English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Bournemouth - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1875
Nick name Poppies
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red/White/Red Alternative Colours Blue
Secretary stephen@travelink.freeserve.co.uk
Ground Address Victoria Park
Namu Rd
Winton
BH9 2RE
Ground Telephone 01202 515 123
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 03/11/2018 Baffins Milton Rovers 3 - 2 Bournemouth LOSS
Sat, 13/10/2018 Bournemouth 6 - 0 Newquay WIN
Sat, 15/09/2018 Bournemouth 3 - 1 Christchurch WIN
Sat, 01/09/2018 Bournemouth 8 - 0 Bristol Telephones WIN
 
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Wessex Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 20/04/2019 Fareham Town vs Bournemouth
Sat, 13/04/2019 Bournemouth 0 - 0 Horndean 1
Tue, 09/04/2019 Bournemouth 2 - 6 Sholing 0
Sat, 06/04/2019 Baffins Milton Rovers 1 - 2 Bournemouth 3
Tue, 02/04/2019 Bournemouth 5 - 1 Hamworthy United 3
Sat, 23/03/2019 Lymington Town 2 - 2 Bournemouth 1
Sat, 16/03/2019 Bournemouth 1 - 1 Shaftesbury 1
Sat, 09/03/2019 Hamble Club 3 - 2 Bournemouth 0
Tue, 05/03/2019 Tadley Calleva 3 - 2 Bournemouth 0
Sat, 02/03/2019 Alresford Town 2 - 3 Bournemouth 3
Tue, 26/02/2019 Horndean 0 - 2 Bournemouth 3
Sat, 16/02/2019 Bashley 2 - 2 Bournemouth 1
Tue, 12/02/2019 Bournemouth 3 - 2 Baffins Milton Rovers 3
Sat, 09/02/2019 Christchurch 0 - 2 Bournemouth 3
Sat, 26/01/2019 Bournemouth 5 - 1 Bemerton H Harlequins 3
Tue, 22/01/2019 Bournemouth 1 - 4 Bashley 0
Sat, 12/01/2019 Cowes Sports 1 - 3 Bournemouth 3
Sat, 05/01/2019 Bournemouth 3 - 0 Brockenhurst 3
Sat, 29/12/2018 Bournemouth 1 - 1 Team Solent 1
Sat, 22/12/2018 Bournemouth 1 - 2 Alresford Town 0
Sat, 08/12/2018 Bournemouth 1 - 0 Andover New Street 3
Sat, 24/11/2018 Bournemouth 3 - 0 Cowes Sports 3
Tue, 20/11/2018 Hamworthy United 6 - 2 Bournemouth 0
Sat, 17/11/2018 Bournemouth 2 - 1 Lymington Town 3
Sat, 10/11/2018 Shaftesbury 2 - 3 Bournemouth 3
Tue, 06/11/2018 Sholing 4 - 2 Bournemouth 0
Tue, 30/10/2018 Bournemouth 3 - 3 Christchurch 1
Sat, 27/10/2018 Andover New Street 1 - 3 Bournemouth 3
Sat, 20/10/2018 Bournemouth 4 - 1 Tadley Calleva 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Bemerton H Harlequins 1 - 1 Bournemouth 1
Sat, 29/09/2018 Portland United 2 - 6 Bournemouth 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Bournemouth 0 - 1 AFC Portchester 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Bournemouth 1 - 1 Hamble Club 1
Sat, 18/08/2018 Team Solent 3 - 4 Bournemouth 3
Tue, 07/08/2018 Bournemouth 2 - 1 Portland United 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Brockenhurst 1 - 1 Bournemouth 1
 
Table Position 3
Total Points 63
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 9 Away Wins 9
Home Draws 5 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 4

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 25/08/2018 Winchester City 1 - 0 Bournemouth LOSS
Sat, 11/08/2018 Bashley 0 - 2 Bournemouth WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Hampshire Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 04/12/2018 Blackfield & Langley 1 - 2 Bournemouth WIN
Tue, 18/09/2018 Bournemouth 2 - 2 Gosport Borough DRAW
Tue, 21/08/2018 Bashley 2 - 2 Bournemouth DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results