English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Dunston UTS - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1975
Nick name The Fed Record Attendance 1500
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Blue/white trim Alternative Colours Yellow/black
Ground Address UTS Stadium
Wellington Road
Gateshead
Tyne & Wear
NE11 9JL
Ground Telephone 0191 4932935
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 03/11/2018 Winterton Rangers 2 - 1 Dunston UTS LOSS
Sat, 13/10/2018 Billingham Town 1 - 3 Dunston UTS WIN
Sat, 15/09/2018 Sunderland RCA 0 - 2 Dunston UTS WIN
Sat, 01/09/2018 Dunston UTS 2 - 0 Heaton Stannington WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 20/10/2018 Dunston UTS 0 - 4 Gateshead LOSS
Sat, 06/10/2018 Dunston UTS 4 - 3 Chester FC WIN
Sat, 22/09/2018 Dunston UTS 2 - 1 Irlam WIN
Sat, 08/09/2018 Dunston UTS 4 - 1 North Ferriby United WIN
Sat, 25/08/2018 Dunston UTS 4 - 2 Pontefract Collieries WIN
Sat, 11/08/2018 Hebburn Town 2 - 3 Dunston UTS WIN
 
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results