English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Flackwell Heath - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1907
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red/black
Secretary mark.hobbs@zygology.ltd.uk Contact EURO4CUPS@HOTMAIL.COM
Ground Address Wilks Park
Magpie Lane
Heath End Road
Flackwell Heath
Buckinghamshire
HP10 9EA
Ground Telephone 01628 523892
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 13/10/2018 Chertsey Town 6 - 1 Flackwell Heath LOSS
Sat, 15/09/2018 Cheltenham Saracens 0 - 1 Flackwell Heath WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Hellenic Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Tue, 30/10/2018 Flackwell Heath vs Ardley United
Sat, 27/10/2018 Wantage Town vs Flackwell Heath
Sat, 20/10/2018 Lydney Town vs Flackwell Heath
Sat, 06/10/2018 Flackwell Heath 1 - 3 Brackley Town Saints 0
Tue, 11/09/2018 Ardley United 2 - 1 Flackwell Heath 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Royal Wootton Basset 2 - 1 Flackwell Heath 0
Tue, 04/09/2018 Flackwell Heath 1 - 2 Shrivenham 0
Sat, 01/09/2018 Flackwell Heath 0 - 0 Longlevens AFC 1
Mon, 27/08/2018 Flackwell Heath 0 - 0 Holmer Green 1
 
Table Position 18
Total Points 2
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 11/08/2018 Flackwell Heath 0 - 2 North Greenford United LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results