English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Stansted - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

Founded 1902
Nick name The Blues
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Blue
Secretary mcorbett@boltBlue.com
Ground Address Hargrave Park
Cambridge Road
Stansted
Essex
CM24 8BY
Ground Telephone 01279 812897
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sun, 10/09/2017 Stansted 4 - 0 Bedfont & Feltham WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Stansted 0 - 3 Wodson Park LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Essex Senior Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/12/2017 Takeley vs Stansted
Sat, 16/12/2017 Stansted vs Hackney Wick
Sat, 09/12/2017 Stansted vs Ilford
Sat, 02/12/2017 Stansted vs Sawbridgeworth Town
Sat, 25/11/2017 Stansted vs Burnham Ramblers
Tue, 21/11/2017 Stansted vs Great Wakering Rovers
Sat, 18/11/2017 Wadham Lodge 3 - 2 Stansted 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Stansted 1 - 3 Sawbridgeworth Town 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Stansted 0 - 2 Redbridge 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 West Essex 1 - 0 Stansted 0
Tue, 17/10/2017 Stansted 2 - 5 Tower Hamlets 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Stansted 3 - 1 Waltham Forest 3
Tue, 10/10/2017 Stansted 2 - 0 Hullbridge Sports 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Stansted 0 - 1 Basildon United 0
Tue, 03/10/2017 Stansted 0 - 4 Southend Manor 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Hackney Wick 1 - 2 Stansted 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Stansted 8 - 0 Wadham Lodge 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Stansted 1 - 3 Woodford Town 2017 0
Wed, 13/09/2017 FC Romania 0 - 0 Stansted 1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Ilford 2 - 0 Stansted 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Hullbridge Sports 2 - 1 Stansted 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Sawbridgeworth Town 1 - 2 Stansted 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Barkingside 1 - 0 Stansted 0
Tue, 01/08/2017 Burnham Ramblers 0 - 1 Stansted 3
Sat, 29/07/2017 Great Wakering Rovers 2 - 0 Stansted 0
 
Table Position 12
Total Points 19
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 6 Away Loses 6

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 05/08/2017 Redbridge 3 - 1 Stansted LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results