English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Tipton Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Unofficial Club Web-site

Founded 1948
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Black/White Striped/Black Alternative Colours Clare/Blue
Secretary bodenfoster@aol.com Contact 0121 305 1200
Ground Address Tipton Sport Academy
Wednesbury Oak Rd
Tipton
West Midlands
DY4 0BS
Ground Telephone 0121 502 5534
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sun, 10/09/2017 Coventry United 3 - 1 Tipton Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

West Midlands Regional Division One

(Step 7 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Tue, 01/05/2018 Old Wulfrunians 2 - 2 Tipton Town 1
Sat, 28/04/2018 Wyrley 0 - 3 Tipton Town 3
Thu, 26/04/2018 Allscott 3 - 0 Tipton Town 0
Tue, 17/04/2018 Kington Town 3 - 1 Tipton Town 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 Tipton Town 5 - 2 Bromyard Town 3
Wed, 11/04/2018 Tipton Town 2 - 0 Wyrley 3
Sat, 31/03/2018 Telford Juniors 4 - 3 Tipton Town 0
Wed, 28/03/2018 Tipton Town 3 - 4 Wrens Nest 0
Sat, 24/03/2018 Tipton Town 0 - 6 Wem Town 0
Sat, 10/03/2018 Darlaston Town (1874) 0 - 1 Tipton Town 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 Tipton Town 5 - 2 Bustleholme FC 3
Wed, 21/02/2018 Tipton Town 0 - 2 Gornal Athletic 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 Worcester Raiders 3 - 0 Tipton Town 0
Sat, 10/02/2018 Tipton Town 2 - 1 Willenhall Town 3
Wed, 07/02/2018 Tipton Town 1 - 3 St Martins [WM] 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 Tipton Town 1 - 4 Newport Town 0
Wed, 20/12/2017 Bustleholme FC 2 - 0 Tipton Town 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Tipton Town 3 - 1 Allscott 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Gornal Athletic 3 - 0 Tipton Town 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Team Dudley 3 - 2 Tipton Town 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Tipton Town 1 - 2 Worcester Raiders 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Newport Town 1 - 1 Tipton Town 1
Sat, 14/10/2017 Wrens Nest 3 - 1 Tipton Town 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Willenhall Town 0 - 3 Tipton Town 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Tipton Town 1 - 1 Team Dudley 1
Sat, 23/09/2017 St Martins [WM] 6 - 1 Tipton Town 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Tipton Town 0 - 1 Old Wulfrunians 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Tipton Town 4 - 2 Kington Town 3
Wed, 23/08/2017 Tipton Town 5 - 5 Darlaston Town (1874) 1
Sat, 19/08/2017 Bromyard Town 1 - 3 Tipton Town 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Wem Town 0 - 4 Tipton Town 3
Sat, 05/08/2017 Tipton Town 2 - 1 Telford Juniors 3
 
Table Position 10
Total Points 40
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 7 Away Loses 9

Fixtures and Results