English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Kirkley & Pakefield - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1886
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Blue Alternative Colours Red
Secretary harrygoldspink@hotmail.com Contact simon@kirkleyfc.co.uk
Ground Address Kirkley & Pakefield Community Sports & Social Club
Walmer Road
Lowestoft
Suffolk
NR33 7LE
Ground Telephone 01502 513549
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 03/11/2018 FC Clacton 1 - 0 Kirkley & Pakefield LOSS
Sun, 14/10/2018 Enfield Borough 2 - 3 Kirkley & Pakefield WIN
Sat, 15/09/2018 Gorleston 0 - 2 Kirkley & Pakefield WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Thurlow Nunn Premier Division

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 20/04/2019 Kirkley & Pakefield vs Ely City
Sat, 05/01/2019 Kirkley & Pakefield 1 - 3 Walsham Le Willows 0
Sat, 29/12/2018 Thetford Town 1 - 2 Kirkley & Pakefield 3
Wed, 26/12/2018 Kirkley & Pakefield 2 - 1 Woodbridge Town 3
Sat, 22/12/2018 Kirkley & Pakefield 3 - 2 Hadleigh United 3
Sat, 15/12/2018 Ely City 2 - 1 Kirkley & Pakefield 0
Sat, 01/12/2018 Brantham Athletic 0 - 3 Kirkley & Pakefield 3
Sat, 24/11/2018 Kirkley & Pakefield 1 - 2 Godmanchester Rovers 0
Sat, 17/11/2018 Haverhill Rovers 2 - 2 Kirkley & Pakefield 1
Sat, 10/11/2018 Kirkley & Pakefield 1 - 0 Long Melford 3
Tue, 30/10/2018 Kirkley & Pakefield 1 - 0 Norwich United 3
Fri, 26/10/2018 Great Yarmouth Town 0 - 2 Kirkley & Pakefield 3
Sat, 20/10/2018 Kirkley & Pakefield 1 - 1 Stowmarket Town 1
Sat, 29/09/2018 FC Clacton 3 - 3 Kirkley & Pakefield 1
Fri, 21/09/2018 Kirkley & Pakefield 1 - 2 Great Yarmouth Town 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Kirkley & Pakefield 5 - 0 Thetford Town 3
Tue, 04/09/2018 Kirkley & Pakefield 2 - 1 Gorleston 3
Sat, 01/09/2018 Godmanchester Rovers 2 - 2 Kirkley & Pakefield 1
Sat, 25/08/2018 Kirkley & Pakefield 1 - 0 Framlingham Town 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Hadleigh United 3 - 4 Kirkley & Pakefield 3
Tue, 07/08/2018 Wroxham 1 - 1 Kirkley & Pakefield 1
Sat, 04/08/2018 Kirkley & Pakefield 1 - 2 Brantham Athletic 0
 
Table Position 6
Total Points 38
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Tue, 21/08/2018 FC Clacton 3 - 2 Kirkley & Pakefield LOSS
Sat, 11/08/2018 Kirkley & Pakefield 2 - 2 FC Clacton DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results