English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Kirkley & Pakefield - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1886
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Blue Alternative Colours Red
Secretary harrygoldspink@hotmail.com Contact simon@kirkleyfc.co.uk
Ground Address Kirkley & Pakefield Community Sports & Social Club
Walmer Road
Lowestoft
Suffolk
NR33 7LE
Ground Telephone 01502 513549
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 03/11/2018 FC Clacton 1 - 0 Kirkley & Pakefield LOSS
Sat, 15/09/2018 Gorleston 0 - 2 Kirkley & Pakefield WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Thurlow Nunn Premier Division

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Fri, 26/10/2018 Great Yarmouth Town vs Kirkley & Pakefield
Sat, 29/09/2018 FC Clacton 3 - 3 Kirkley & Pakefield 1
Sat, 08/09/2018 Kirkley & Pakefield 5 - 0 Thetford Town 3
Tue, 04/09/2018 Kirkley & Pakefield 2 - 1 Gorleston 3
Sat, 01/09/2018 Godmanchester Rovers 2 - 2 Kirkley & Pakefield 1
Sat, 25/08/2018 Kirkley & Pakefield 1 - 0 Framlingham Town 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Hadleigh United 3 - 4 Kirkley & Pakefield 3
 
Table Position 3
Total Points 14
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Tue, 21/08/2018 FC Clacton 3 - 2 Kirkley & Pakefield LOSS
Sat, 11/08/2018 Kirkley & Pakefield 2 - 2 FC Clacton DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results