English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Plymouth Parkway - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1988
Nick name 'The Parkway'
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Gold/Black Quarters/Black Alternative Colours White/Azure/Blue-Black/Black
Secretary ailsastuart@btinternet.com Contact 01579 340820
Ground Address Bolitho Park
Plymouth
Devon
Ground Telephone 01752 790436
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 02/12/2017 Plymouth Parkway 2 - 3 Westfields [Herefords] LOSS
Sat, 11/11/2017 Plymouth Parkway 4 - 2 Bodmin Town WIN
Sat, 21/10/2017 Plymouth Parkway 6 - 1 Sandhurst Town WIN
Sat, 23/09/2017 Wincanton Town 0 - 3 Plymouth Parkway WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Plymouth Parkway 4 - 1 Sherborne Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

South West Peninsula Premier

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Fri, 04/05/2018 Plymouth Parkway 2 - 1 Bodmin Town 3
Sat, 28/04/2018 Helston Athletic 0 - 1 Plymouth Parkway 3
Mon, 23/04/2018 Plymouth Parkway 1 - 0 Saltash United 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Plymouth Parkway 4 - 0 Godolphin Atlantic 3
Thu, 19/04/2018 Plymouth Parkway 2 - 1 Falmouth Town AFC 3
Tue, 17/04/2018 AFC St Austell 1 - 2 Plymouth Parkway 3
Fri, 13/04/2018 Plymouth Parkway 4 - 1 Exmouth Town 3
Wed, 11/04/2018 Bodmin Town 1 - 1 Plymouth Parkway 1
Sat, 07/04/2018 Falmouth Town AFC 1 - 2 Plymouth Parkway 3
Thu, 05/04/2018 Plymouth Parkway 2 - 2 Plymouth Argyle Res 1
Fri, 30/03/2018 Tavistock 2 - 2 Plymouth Parkway 1
Sat, 24/03/2018 Godolphin Atlantic 0 - 11 Plymouth Parkway 3
Sat, 10/03/2018 Plymouth Parkway 3 - 1 Sticker AFC 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 Plymouth Parkway 4 - 0 Camelford 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 Ivybridge Town 1 - 5 Plymouth Parkway 3
Tue, 30/01/2018 Newquay 0 - 3 Plymouth Parkway 3
Fri, 26/01/2018 Torpoint Athletic 0 - 7 Plymouth Parkway 3
Sat, 06/01/2018 Stoke Gabriel 0 - 4 Plymouth Parkway 3
Tue, 26/12/2017 Plymouth Parkway 6 - 2 Tavistock 3
Sat, 16/12/2017 Plymouth Parkway 1 - 0 Launceston 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Plymouth Parkway 4 - 1 Callington Town 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Sticker AFC 0 - 5 Plymouth Parkway 3
Fri, 03/11/2017 Camelford 1 - 0 Plymouth Parkway 0
Tue, 31/10/2017 Plymouth Parkway 6 - 1 Witheridge 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Plymouth Parkway 2 - 0 Helston Athletic 3
Tue, 17/10/2017 Callington Town 1 - 7 Plymouth Parkway 3
Wed, 11/10/2017 Plymouth Parkway 4 - 1 Ivybridge Town 3
Fri, 06/10/2017 Plymouth Argyle Res 1 - 3 Plymouth Parkway 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Plymouth Parkway 6 - 0 Cullompton Rangers 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Plymouth Parkway 5 - 1 AFC St Austell 3
Wed, 06/09/2017 Exmouth Town 0 - 8 Plymouth Parkway 3
Fri, 01/09/2017 Plymouth Parkway 5 - 1 Torpoint Athletic 3
Tue, 29/08/2017 Witheridge 0 - 4 Plymouth Parkway 3
Fri, 25/08/2017 Plymouth Parkway 5 - 1 Newquay 3
Tue, 22/08/2017 Plymouth Parkway 4 - 0 Stoke Gabriel 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Saltash United 2 - 4 Plymouth Parkway 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Cullompton Rangers 0 - 6 Plymouth Parkway 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Launceston 0 - 2 Plymouth Parkway 3
 
Table Position 1
Total Points 105
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 18 Away Wins 16
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 05/08/2017 Plymouth Parkway 0 - 1 Portland United LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results