English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Stotfold - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1946
League Penalty Points 0
Secretary info@stotfoldfc.co.uk
Ground Address Roker Park
The Green
Stotfold
Hitchin
Bedfordshire
SG5 4AN
Ground Telephone 01462 730765
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Cricklewood Wndrs 7 - 2 Stotfold LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Spartan South Midlands Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Stotfold vs Hoddesdon Town
Sat, 21/04/2018 Stotfold vs Harpenden Town
Sat, 14/04/2018 Wembley vs Stotfold
Tue, 03/04/2018 Stotfold vs Biggleswade FC
Sat, 17/03/2018 Colney Heath vs Stotfold
Sat, 10/03/2018 Stotfold vs Wembley
Sat, 03/03/2018 Holmer Green vs Stotfold
Sat, 24/02/2018 Stotfold vs Edgware Town
Sat, 20/01/2018 Stotfold vs London Tigers
Sat, 13/01/2018 London Colney vs Stotfold
Sat, 06/01/2018 Stotfold vs Tring Athletic
Sat, 02/12/2017 London Tigers vs Stotfold
Sat, 25/11/2017 Stotfold vs London Colney
Tue, 21/11/2017 Oxhey Jets vs Stotfold
Sat, 18/11/2017 Hoddesdon Town 4 - 0 Stotfold 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Stotfold 2 - 2 Colney Heath 1
Sat, 04/11/2017 Harpenden Town 3 - 1 Stotfold 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Stotfold 1 - 1 Cockfosters 1
Wed, 25/10/2017 Welwyn Garden City 3 - 1 Stotfold 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 St.Margaretsbury 3 - 1 Stotfold 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Berkhamsted 3 - 1 Stotfold 0
Tue, 10/10/2017 Biggleswade United 4 - 2 Stotfold 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Stotfold 0 - 2 Welwyn Garden City 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Leverstock Green 3 - 0 Stotfold 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Cockfosters 3 - 1 Stotfold 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Hadley 5 - 0 Stotfold 0
Tue, 12/09/2017 Stotfold 4 - 2 Crawley Green 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Stotfold 1 - 1 Holmer Green 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Edgware Town 2 - 3 Stotfold 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Stotfold 1 - 2 Oxhey Jets 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Stotfold 2 - 1 Biggleswade United 3
 
Table Position 18
Total Points 12
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 9

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 05/08/2017 Stotfold 1 - 12 Berkhamsted LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results