English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

London Lions - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

League Penalty Points 0
Ground Address Rowley Lane Sports Ground
Rowley Lane
Barnet
Hertfordshire
EN5 3HW
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 11/11/2017 Leighton Town 1 - 0 London Lions LOSS
Sat, 21/10/2017 London Lions 3 - 2 Clapton WIN
Sun, 01/10/2017 London Lions 3 - 1 Malmesbury Victoria WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Wootton Blue Cross 2 - 3 London Lions WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Spartan South Midlands Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Tue, 01/05/2018 FC Broxbourne Borough 2 - 1 London Lions 0
Sat, 28/04/2018 London Lions 4 - 2 Hillingdon Borough 3
Thu, 26/04/2018 Risborough Rangers 4 - 0 London Lions 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 St Neots Town Res 1 - 5 London Lions 3
Mon, 16/04/2018 Brimsdown 2 - 1 London Lions 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 London Lions 0 - 3 Harefield United 0
Sat, 07/04/2018 Bedford 0 - 1 London Lions 3
Wed, 04/04/2018 Enfield Borough 4 - 2 London Lions 0
Sat, 24/03/2018 London Lions 3 - 2 Winslow United 3
Sat, 10/03/2018 London Lions 2 - 0 Risborough Rangers 3
Wed, 07/03/2018 London Lions 1 - 4 Baldock Town 0
Sat, 24/02/2018 London Lions 4 - 0 Langford 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 Baldock Town 3 - 0 London Lions 0
Sat, 03/02/2018 Ampthill Town 0 - 3 London Lions 3
Sat, 27/01/2018 Codicote 2 - 6 London Lions 3
Sat, 20/01/2018 London Lions 3 - 1 Buckingham Athletic 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Hatfield Town 0 - 3 London Lions 3
Tue, 09/01/2018 Broadfields United 3 - 2 London Lions 0
Sat, 06/01/2018 London Lions 2 - 0 Wodson Park 3
Sat, 23/12/2017 London Lions 4 - 2 Enfield Borough 3
Sat, 16/12/2017 Winslow United 6 - 1 London Lions 0
Sat, 09/12/2017 London Lions 3 - 0 Rayners Lane 3
Wed, 06/12/2017 London Lions 6 - 3 Broadfields United 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Langford 1 - 3 London Lions 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 London Lions 2 - 1 Ampthill Town 3
Tue, 07/11/2017 Hillingdon Borough 1 - 6 London Lions 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Harefield United 1 - 2 London Lions 3
Wed, 18/10/2017 London Lions 4 - 6 Southall 0
Tue, 10/10/2017 Rayners Lane 1 - 0 London Lions 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 London Lions 3 - 3 Brimsdown 1
Wed, 04/10/2017 Wodson Park 1 - 2 London Lions 3
Tue, 19/09/2017 London Lions 4 - 2 FC Broxbourne Borough 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 London Lions 3 - 1 Hatfield Town 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Southall 5 - 0 London Lions 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 London Lions 3 - 3 Bedford 1
Sat, 19/08/2017 Buckingham Athletic 1 - 1 London Lions 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 London Lions 3 - 1 Codicote 3
Wed, 09/08/2017 London Lions 0 - 1 St Neots Town Res 0
 
Table Position 6
Total Points 69
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 13 Away Wins 9
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 9

Fixtures and Results