English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Wootton Blue Cross - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

Founded 1887
Nick name Blue Cross
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Blue/White/Blue Alternative Colours yellow
Secretary dawn.frear@ntlworld.com Contact 01234-768214
Ground Address Weston Park
Bedford Road
Wootton
Bedfordshire
MK43 9JT
Ground Telephone 01234 767 662
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Wootton Blue Cross 2 - 3 London Lions LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Bedfordshire County Premier

(Step 7 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 05/05/2018 Wootton Blue Cross 2 - 2 AFC Kempston Town 1
Wed, 02/05/2018 Wootton Blue Cross 2 - 1 Stevington 3
Sat, 28/04/2018 Flitwick Town 1 - 5 Wootton Blue Cross 3
Wed, 25/04/2018 Cranfield United 5 - 1 Wootton Blue Cross 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Wootton Blue Cross 0 - 5 Marston Shelton Rovers 0
Wed, 18/04/2018 Wootton Blue Cross 3 - 1 Sharnbrook 3
Mon, 16/04/2018 Wootton Blue Cross 0 - 3 AFC Oakley Sports M&DH 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 Sharnbrook 0 - 0 Wootton Blue Cross 1
Wed, 11/04/2018 Ickwell & Old Warden 1 - 0 Wootton Blue Cross 0
Sat, 10/03/2018 Caldecote 2 - 1 Wootton Blue Cross 0
Sat, 24/02/2018 Wootton Blue Cross 3 - 3 Wilstead 1
Sat, 17/02/2018 Kempston Rovers Dev 0 - 1 Wootton Blue Cross 3
Sat, 27/01/2018 Shefford Town & Campton 5 - 1 Wootton Blue Cross 0
Sat, 06/01/2018 Queens Park Crescents 2 - 1 Wootton Blue Cross 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Crawley Green Res 2 - 2 Wootton Blue Cross 1
Sat, 16/12/2017 Wootton Blue Cross 2 - 4 Crawley Green Res 0
Sat, 09/12/2017 Marston Shelton Rovers 0 - 1 Wootton Blue Cross 3
Sat, 02/12/2017 Wootton Blue Cross 1 - 3 Caldecote 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 AFC Oakley Sports M&DH 3 - 4 Wootton Blue Cross 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Wootton Blue Cross 2 - 4 Flitwick Town 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Wootton Blue Cross 1 - 3 Cranfield United 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Wootton Blue Cross 5 - 1 Kempston Rovers Dev 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Wilstead 0 - 1 Wootton Blue Cross 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Wootton Blue Cross 1 - 3 Shefford Town & Campton 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Stevington 2 - 3 Wootton Blue Cross 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 AFC Kempston Town 2 - 1 Wootton Blue Cross 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Wootton Blue Cross 8 - 3 Queens Park Crescents 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Wootton Blue Cross 8 - 3 Ickwell & Old Warden 3
 
Table Position 10
Total Points 37
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 6
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 7 Away Loses 6

Fixtures and Results