English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Ashton & Backwell United - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 Hengrove Athletic 3 - 1 Ashton & Backwell United LOSS
Sat, 09/09/2017 Ashton & Backwell United 2 - 1 Godolphin Atlantic WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Western Division One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Almondsbury UWE vs Ashton & Backwell United
Sat, 07/04/2018 Ashton & Backwell United vs Devizes Town
Mon, 02/04/2018 Bristol Telephones vs Ashton & Backwell United
Fri, 30/03/2018 Portishead Town vs Ashton & Backwell United
Sat, 24/03/2018 Wincanton Town vs Ashton & Backwell United
Sat, 17/03/2018 Ashton & Backwell United vs Westbury United
Sat, 10/03/2018 Chard Town vs Ashton & Backwell United
Sat, 03/03/2018 Bishop Sutton vs Ashton & Backwell United
Sat, 24/02/2018 Ashton & Backwell United 1 - 0 Sherborne Town 3
Tue, 20/02/2018 Malmesbury Victoria 1 - 1 Ashton & Backwell United 1
Sat, 17/02/2018 Ashton & Backwell United 0 - 1 Radstock Town 0
Tue, 30/01/2018 Ashton & Backwell United 1 - 0 Portishead Town 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Ashton & Backwell United 0 - 1 Oldland Abbotonians 0
Sat, 30/12/2017 Ashton & Backwell United 0 - 2 Corsham Town 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Keynsham Town 2 - 0 Ashton & Backwell United 0
Sat, 16/12/2017 Bishops Lydeard 3 - 1 Ashton & Backwell United 0
Sat, 09/12/2017 Welton Rovers 1 - 1 Ashton & Backwell United 1
Sat, 02/12/2017 Ashton & Backwell United 0 - 0 Chippenham Park 1
Sat, 25/11/2017 Ashton & Backwell United 2 - 0 Bristol Telephones 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Westbury United 2 - 0 Ashton & Backwell United 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Warminster Town 3 - 4 Ashton & Backwell United 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Ashton & Backwell United 1 - 2 Malmesbury Victoria 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Ashton & Backwell United 0 - 2 Wincanton Town 0
Fri, 06/10/2017 Ashton & Backwell United 2 - 1 Bishop Sutton 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Radstock Town 3 - 0 Ashton & Backwell United 0
Tue, 19/09/2017 Ashton & Backwell United 1 - 1 Almondsbury UWE 1
Sat, 16/09/2017 Sherborne Town 1 - 0 Ashton & Backwell United 0
Tue, 05/09/2017 Ashton & Backwell United 1 - 0 Cheddar 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Ashton & Backwell United 2 - 2 Calne Town 1
Wed, 30/08/2017 Oldland Abbotonians 1 - 1 Ashton & Backwell United 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Ashton & Backwell United 1 - 0 Warminster Town 3
Tue, 22/08/2017 Devizes Town 3 - 1 Ashton & Backwell United 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Corsham Town 1 - 0 Ashton & Backwell United 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Chippenham Park 1 - 0 Ashton & Backwell United 0
Sat, 05/08/2017 Ashton & Backwell United 2 - 2 Welton Rovers 1
 
Table Position 19
Total Points 28
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 6 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 4 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 8

Fixtures and Results