English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Atherstone Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Nick name The Adders
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red/White/Red Alternative Colours Yellow/Blue
Secretary grahamgdr777@aol.com Contact 01827 893377
Ground Address Sheepy Rd
Atherstone
CV9 3AD
Ground Telephone 01827 717829
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Coventry United 2 - 1 Atherstone Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Midland Football League Div 1

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 02/03/2019 Atherstone Town vs Racing Club Warwick
Sat, 23/02/2019 Studley vs Atherstone Town
Sat, 16/02/2019 Lichfield City 0 - 0 Atherstone Town 1
Sat, 09/02/2019 Atherstone Town 2 - 1 Cadbury Athletic 3
Sat, 19/01/2019 Atherstone Town 2 - 0 Paget Rangers 3
Sat, 12/01/2019 Rocester 1 - 3 Atherstone Town 3
Sat, 05/01/2019 Atherstone Town 1 - 2 Leicester Road 0
Wed, 26/12/2018 Nuneaton Griff 2 - 6 Atherstone Town 3
Sat, 15/12/2018 Atherstone Town 3 - 0 Hinckley AFC 3
Sat, 01/12/2018 Atherstone Town 0 - 1 Rocester 0
Sat, 24/11/2018 Heath Hayes 0 - 5 Atherstone Town 3
Sat, 17/11/2018 Racing Club Warwick 2 - 4 Atherstone Town 3
Sat, 10/11/2018 Atherstone Town 3 - 1 Lichfield City 3
Sat, 03/11/2018 Coventry Copsewood 0 - 4 Atherstone Town 3
Wed, 31/10/2018 Atherstone Town 1 - 1 NKF Burbage 1
Sat, 27/10/2018 Cadbury Athletic 0 - 2 Atherstone Town 3
Sat, 20/10/2018 Atherstone Town 8 - 2 Stapenhill 3
Wed, 17/10/2018 Atherstone Town 2 - 1 Studley 3
Sat, 13/10/2018 Uttoxeter Town 1 - 1 Atherstone Town 1
Sat, 06/10/2018 Atherstone Town 3 - 2 Littleton 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Heather St Johns 6 - 3 Atherstone Town 0
Sat, 01/09/2018 Paget Rangers 1 - 0 Atherstone Town 0
Mon, 27/08/2018 Atherstone Town 7 - 1 Nuneaton Griff 3
Wed, 22/08/2018 Atherstone Town 3 - 0 Coventry Copsewood 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Leicester Road 0 - 2 Atherstone Town 3
Wed, 08/08/2018 Atherstone Town 3 - 0 Chelmsley Town 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Brocton 1 - 4 Atherstone Town 3
 
Table Position 4
Total Points 57
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 10 Away Wins 8
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 22/09/2018 Kidderminster Harriers 5 - 0 Atherstone Town LOSS
Sat, 08/09/2018 Quorn 0 - 1 Atherstone Town WIN
Sat, 25/08/2018 Bedworth United 1 - 3 Atherstone Town WIN
Tue, 14/08/2018 Hanley Town 1 - 4 Atherstone Town WIN
Sat, 11/08/2018 Atherstone Town 1 - 1 Hanley Town DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results