English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Downham Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1881
League Penalty Points 0
Secretary comments@downhamtownfc.co.uk
Ground Address Memorial Field
Lynn Rd
Downham Market
Norfolk
PE38 9PY
Ground Telephone 01366 388424
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Downham Town 0 - 2 Biggleswade United LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Thurlow Nunn Division One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Cornard United vs Downham Town
Sat, 21/04/2018 Downham Town vs Whitton United
Sat, 07/04/2018 Downham Town vs Holland FC
Mon, 02/04/2018 Wisbech St Mary vs Downham Town
Sat, 31/03/2018 Downham Town vs Framlingham Town
Sat, 24/03/2018 AFC Sudbury Res vs Downham Town
Fri, 16/03/2018 Downham Town vs Kings Lynn Town Res
Sat, 10/03/2018 Leiston Res vs Downham Town
Sat, 03/03/2018 Downham Town vs AFC Sudbury Res
Sat, 24/02/2018 Halstead Town vs Downham Town
Sat, 10/02/2018 Downham Town vs Braintree Town Res
Sat, 03/02/2018 Team Bury vs Downham Town
Sat, 27/01/2018 Downham Town vs Diss Town
Sat, 20/01/2018 Debenham LC vs Downham Town
Sat, 13/01/2018 Downham Town vs Norwich CBS
Sat, 06/01/2018 Downham Town vs March Town United
Sat, 30/12/2017 Norwich United Res vs Downham Town
Tue, 26/12/2017 Downham Town vs Swaffham Town
Sat, 23/12/2017 Braintree Town Res vs Downham Town
Sat, 16/12/2017 Downham Town vs Little Oakley
Sat, 09/12/2017 Downham Town vs Leiston Res
Sat, 02/12/2017 Framlingham Town vs Downham Town
Sat, 25/11/2017 Downham Town vs Woodbridge Town
Sat, 11/11/2017 Holland FC 2 - 3 Downham Town 3
Wed, 08/11/2017 Norwich CBS 1 - 4 Downham Town 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Downham Town 3 - 0 Needham Market Res 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Downham Town 3 - 0 Team Bury 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 AFC Sudbury Res 1 - 1 Downham Town 1
Sat, 07/10/2017 Downham Town 4 - 1 Cornard United 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Little Oakley 1 - 1 Downham Town 1
Sat, 23/09/2017 Downham Town 0 - 1 Leiston Res 0
Tue, 19/09/2017 Downham Town 4 - 0 Wisbech St Mary 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Diss Town 4 - 3 Downham Town 0
Wed, 13/09/2017 Kings Lynn Town Res 2 - 2 Downham Town 1
Tue, 05/09/2017 Downham Town 1 - 3 Norwich United Res 0
Fri, 25/08/2017 Swaffham Town 2 - 2 Downham Town 1
Sat, 19/08/2017 Woodbridge Town 4 - 0 Downham Town 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Whitton United 3 - 2 Downham Town 0
Tue, 01/08/2017 March Town United 3 - 0 Downham Town 0
 
Table Position 11
Total Points 22
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 4

Fixtures and Results