English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Peterborough Northern Star - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Sky Blue and Navy Alternative Colours Red/Navy
Secretary secretary@eyeunited.com
Ground Address Football Youth & Community Centre
Chestnut Avenue
Dogsthorpe
Peterborough
Cambridgeshire
PE1 4PE
Ground Telephone 01733 564894
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 03/11/2018 Redbridge FC 1 - 0 Peterborough Northern Star LOSS
Tue, 16/10/2018 Peterborough Northern Star 2 - 0 Sleaford Town WIN
Sat, 13/10/2018 Sleaford Town 2 - 2 Peterborough Northern Star DRAW
Sat, 15/09/2018 Peterborough Northern Star 1 - 0 March Town United WIN
Sat, 01/09/2018 Peterborough Northern Star 2 - 0 Fakenham Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

United Counties Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/10/2018 Desborough Town vs Peterborough Northern Star
Tue, 23/10/2018 Peterborough Northern Star vs Eynesbury Rovers
Sat, 20/10/2018 Peterborough Northern Star vs Harborough Town
Sat, 06/10/2018 Peterborough Northern Star 2 - 6 Northampton ON Chenecks 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Kirby Muxloe 0 - 2 Peterborough Northern Star 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Peterborough Northern Star 1 - 0 Oadby Town 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Leicester Nirvana 1 - 2 Peterborough Northern Star 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Rothwell Corinthians 0 - 5 Peterborough Northern Star 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Peterborough Northern Star 0 - 4 Rugby Town 0
Sun, 29/07/2018 Wellingborough Town 3 - 0 Peterborough Northern Star 0
 
Table Position 11
Total Points 12
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 11/08/2018 Histon 6 - 1 Peterborough Northern Star LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results