English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

West Didsbury & Chorlton - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 West Didsbury & Chorlton 4 - 3 Stockport Town WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 AFC Blackpool 1 - 6 West Didsbury & Chorlton WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

North West Counties Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 16/09/2017 West Didsbury & Chorlton 2 - 4 Runcorn Town 0
Fri, 01/09/2017 Irlam 3 - 0 West Didsbury & Chorlton 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 West Didsbury & Chorlton 4 - 0 Runcorn Linnets 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Congleton Town 0 - 3 West Didsbury & Chorlton 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Bootle 3 - 3 West Didsbury & Chorlton 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 West Didsbury & Chorlton 3 - 1 Widnes Vikings 3
 
Table Position 9
Total Points 10
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Tue, 22/08/2017 West Didsbury & Chorlton 1 - 3 1874 Northwich LOSS
Sat, 19/08/2017 1874 Northwich 2 - 2 West Didsbury & Chorlton DRAW
Sat, 05/08/2017 Athersley Recreation 0 - 5 West Didsbury & Chorlton WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results