English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Canterbury City - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 2006
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Burgundy/White/Burgundy Alternative Colours Green/White/Green
Secretary keith.vaughan3@btinternet.com
Ground Address Hersden Recreation Ground
The Sycamores
Hersden
Canterbury
Kent
CT3 4HY
Ground Telephone 07825 704504
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 11/11/2017 Westfield CP 1 - 0 Canterbury City LOSS
Sat, 21/10/2017 Canterbury City 4 - 3 K Sports WIN
Sun, 24/09/2017 Canterbury City 3 - 0 AFC Uckfield WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Canterbury City 4 - 3 Sutton Common Rovers WIN
 
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Southern Counties East League Premier

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/04/2018 Canterbury City vs Cray Valley (PM)
Sat, 14/04/2018 Rochester United vs Canterbury City
Sat, 07/04/2018 Canterbury City vs Rusthall
Mon, 02/04/2018 Bearsted vs Canterbury City
Sat, 31/03/2018 Canterbury City vs Sheppey United
Sat, 24/03/2018 Crowborough Athletic vs Canterbury City
Sat, 17/03/2018 Canterbury City vs Beckenham Town
Sat, 03/03/2018 Canterbury City vs Hollands & Blair
Sat, 24/02/2018 Tunbridge Wells vs Canterbury City
Sat, 17/02/2018 Canterbury City vs Whitstable Town
Sat, 10/02/2018 Canterbury City vs Rochester United
Sat, 03/02/2018 AFC Croydon Athletic vs Canterbury City
Sat, 27/01/2018 Canterbury City vs Corinthian
Sat, 13/01/2018 Sevenoaks Town vs Canterbury City
Sat, 06/01/2018 Canterbury City vs Crowborough Athletic
Sat, 30/12/2017 Canterbury City vs Chatham Town
Sat, 23/12/2017 Deal Town vs Canterbury City
Sat, 16/12/2017 Erith Town vs Canterbury City
Sat, 09/12/2017 Canterbury City vs Croydon
Sat, 02/12/2017 Chatham Town vs Canterbury City
Sat, 18/11/2017 Canterbury City 0 - 0 Sevenoaks Town 1
Sat, 04/11/2017 Corinthian 0 - 0 Canterbury City 1
Sat, 28/10/2017 Cray Valley (PM) 3 - 3 Canterbury City 1
Wed, 25/10/2017 Canterbury City 1 - 0 Lordswood 3
Tue, 10/10/2017 Sheppey United 3 - 1 Canterbury City 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Beckenham Town 2 - 1 Canterbury City 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Canterbury City 5 - 1 Tunbridge Wells 3
Tue, 19/09/2017 Whitstable Town 2 - 0 Canterbury City 0
Wed, 13/09/2017 Canterbury City 0 - 1 Bearsted 0
Wed, 06/09/2017 Hollands & Blair 1 - 1 Canterbury City 1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Rusthall 2 - 2 Canterbury City 1
Mon, 28/08/2017 Canterbury City 1 - 3 Deal Town 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Croydon 1 - 3 Canterbury City 3
Wed, 16/08/2017 Lordswood 0 - 2 Canterbury City 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Canterbury City 3 - 1 Erith Town 3
 
Table Position 11
Total Points 20
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 3

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 05/08/2017 Sutton Common Rovers 2 - 0 Canterbury City LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results