English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Tadley Calleva - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Ground Address AWE Recreational Society
Aldermaston
Tadley
RG7 4PR
Ground Telephone 01189 821072
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 AFC Portchester 3 - 0 Tadley Calleva LOSS
Sat, 09/09/2017 Tadley Calleva 3 - 2 Andover New Street WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Wessex Division One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Mon, 23/04/2018 Fawley AFC 2 - 0 Tadley Calleva 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Tadley Calleva 2 - 0 Laverstock & Ford 3
Tue, 17/04/2018 Tadley Calleva 4 - 1 Downton 3
Sat, 14/04/2018 Totton & Eling 2 - 4 Tadley Calleva 3
Tue, 10/04/2018 Romsey Town 0 - 1 Tadley Calleva 3
Sat, 07/04/2018 Tadley Calleva 2 - 1 East Cowes Vics Ath 3
Tue, 27/03/2018 Tadley Calleva 6 - 1 Folland Sports 3
Sat, 24/03/2018 Tadley Calleva 2 - 0 Hythe & Dibden 3
Sat, 17/03/2018 Tadley Calleva 7 - 0 Ringwood Town 3
Tue, 06/03/2018 U Services Portsmouth 5 - 2 Tadley Calleva 0
Sat, 24/02/2018 Tadley Calleva 0 - 2 AFC Stoneham 0
Tue, 20/02/2018 Andover New Street 1 - 0 Tadley Calleva 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 Verwood Town 2 - 2 Tadley Calleva 1
Sat, 27/01/2018 Tadley Calleva 1 - 2 Andover New Street 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 New Milton Town 1 - 5 Tadley Calleva 3
Sat, 06/01/2018 Tadley Calleva 6 - 1 Alton 3
Wed, 20/12/2017 Whitchurch United 1 - 5 Tadley Calleva 3
Sat, 16/12/2017 Tadley Calleva 0 - 0 Christchurch 1
Sat, 02/12/2017 AFC Stoneham 0 - 2 Tadley Calleva 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Tadley Calleva 1 - 2 Romsey Town 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Folland Sports 0 - 3 Tadley Calleva 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Ringwood Town 0 - 5 Tadley Calleva 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Alton 3 - 2 Tadley Calleva 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Tadley Calleva 2 - 2 Totton & Eling 1
Sat, 21/10/2017 Laverstock & Ford 5 - 6 Tadley Calleva 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Tadley Calleva 3 - 2 Fawley AFC 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Christchurch 2 - 0 Tadley Calleva 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Tadley Calleva 2 - 0 Verwood Town 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 East Cowes Vics Ath 2 - 3 Tadley Calleva 3
Tue, 29/08/2017 Tadley Calleva 5 - 0 Whitchurch United 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Downton 0 - 3 Tadley Calleva 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Tadley Calleva 1 - 1 New Milton Town 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Hythe & Dibden 2 - 5 Tadley Calleva 3
Sat, 05/08/2017 Tadley Calleva 4 - 2 U Services Portsmouth 3
 
Table Position 3
Total Points 70
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 11 Away Wins 11
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 5

Hampshire Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 05/12/2017 Tadley Calleva 0 - 2 Blackfield & Langley LOSS
Tue, 19/09/2017 Tadley Calleva 4 - 2 Bashley WIN
Tue, 22/08/2017 Tadley Calleva 3 - 2 Cowes Sports WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results