English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

AFC Croydon Athletic - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

League Penalty Points 0
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 03/11/2018 AFC Croydon Athletic 1 - 2 AFC Uckfield LOSS
Sat, 13/10/2018 AFC Croydon Athletic 3 - 0 Fareham Town WIN
Sat, 15/09/2018 AFC Croydon Athletic 5 - 2 Lingfield WIN
Sat, 01/09/2018 AFC Croydon Athletic 4 - 1 Worthing United WIN
 
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Southern Counties East League Premier

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 03/11/2018 AFC Croydon Athletic vs Chatham Town
Sat, 27/10/2018 Hollands & Blair vs AFC Croydon Athletic
Tue, 09/10/2018 AFC Croydon Athletic 3 - 0 Beckenham Town 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Sheppey United 4 - 0 AFC Croydon Athletic 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 AFC Croydon Athletic 2 - 2 Canterbury City 1
Tue, 25/09/2018 Glebe 2 - 1 AFC Croydon Athletic 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Corinthian 2 - 1 AFC Croydon Athletic 0
Mon, 27/08/2018 AFC Croydon Athletic 2 - 0 Rusthall 3
Wed, 22/08/2018 Croydon 1 - 4 AFC Croydon Athletic 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Tunbridge Wells 0 - 1 AFC Croydon Athletic 3
Tue, 07/08/2018 AFC Croydon Athletic 1 - 0 Cray Valley (PM) 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 AFC Croydon Athletic 2 - 2 Deal Town 1
 
Table Position 12
Total Points 17
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 3

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 08/09/2018 AFC Uckfield 1 - 0 AFC Croydon Athletic LOSS
Tue, 04/09/2018 Hanworth Villa 0 - 1 AFC Croydon Athletic WIN
Sat, 25/08/2018 AFC Croydon Athletic 1 - 1 Hanworth Villa DRAW
Sat, 11/08/2018 AFC Croydon Athletic 5 - 0 Rochester United WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results