English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Stapenhill - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Secretary stapenhillfc@talk21.com
Ground Address Edgehill
Maple Grove
Burton Upon Trent
Leicestershire
DE15 9NN
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Westfields [Herefords] 4 - 2 Stapenhill LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

East Midlands Counties

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Stapenhill vs Barrow Town
Sat, 21/04/2018 Stapenhill vs Borrowash Victoria
Sat, 14/04/2018 Stapenhill vs Belper United
Sat, 07/04/2018 Clifton All Whites vs Stapenhill
Mon, 02/04/2018 Ashby Ivanhoe vs Stapenhill
Sat, 31/03/2018 Stapenhill vs Kimberley MW
Sat, 24/03/2018 Arnold Town vs Stapenhill
Sat, 17/03/2018 Birstall United vs Stapenhill
Sat, 10/03/2018 West Bridgford vs Stapenhill
Sat, 03/03/2018 Aylestone Park vs Stapenhill
Sat, 24/02/2018 Stapenhill vs Holwell Sports
Sat, 17/02/2018 Teversal vs Stapenhill
Sat, 10/02/2018 Stapenhill vs Anstey Nomads
Sat, 03/02/2018 Selston vs Stapenhill
Sat, 27/01/2018 Stapenhill vs Graham St Prims
Sat, 20/01/2018 Blaby Whetstone Ath vs Stapenhill
Sat, 13/01/2018 Gedling MW vs Stapenhill
Sat, 06/01/2018 Stapenhill vs Radford
Sat, 30/12/2017 Dunkirk vs Stapenhill
Sat, 23/12/2017 Stapenhill vs Holbrook Sports
Sat, 16/12/2017 Stapenhill vs Radcliffe Olympic
Sat, 09/12/2017 Stapenhill vs West Bridgford
Sat, 02/12/2017 Belper United vs Stapenhill
Sat, 25/11/2017 Stapenhill vs Birstall United
Sat, 18/11/2017 Stapenhill vs Arnold Town
Sat, 11/11/2017 Kimberley MW vs Stapenhill
Sat, 04/11/2017 Stapenhill vs Clifton All Whites
Sat, 28/10/2017 Borrowash Victoria vs Stapenhill
Sat, 21/10/2017 Stapenhill vs Aylestone Park
Sat, 14/10/2017 Holwell Sports vs Stapenhill
Sat, 07/10/2017 Stapenhill vs Teversal
Sat, 30/09/2017 Anstey Nomads vs Stapenhill
Sat, 23/09/2017 Stapenhill vs Selston
Sat, 16/09/2017 Barrow Town 1 - 6 Stapenhill 3
Tue, 05/09/2017 Stapenhill 3 - 3 Blaby Whetstone Ath 1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Graham St Prims 1 - 1 Stapenhill 1
Mon, 28/08/2017 Stapenhill 3 - 4 Ashby Ivanhoe 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Stapenhill 1 - 5 Gedling MW 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Radford 1 - 1 Stapenhill 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Stapenhill 2 - 4 Dunkirk 0
Wed, 09/08/2017 Radcliffe Olympic 0 - 5 Stapenhill 3
Sat, 05/08/2017 Holbrook Sports 1 - 4 Stapenhill 3
 
Table Position 14
Total Points 12
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results