English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Albion Sports - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours http://en-gb.facebook.com/AlbionSports
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Seaham Red Star 2 - 0 Albion Sports LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Northern Counties East Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 05/05/2018 Liversedge 1 - 5 Albion Sports 3
Tue, 01/05/2018 Hall Road Rangers vs Albion Sports
Thu, 26/04/2018 Albion Sports 1 - 4 Bridlington Town 0
Tue, 24/04/2018 Barton Town OB 1 - 0 Albion Sports 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Albion Sports 1 - 3 Penistone Church 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 Harrogate Railway Ath 0 - 0 Albion Sports 1
Wed, 11/04/2018 Albion Sports 3 - 0 AFC Mansfield 3
Sat, 07/04/2018 Albion Sports 2 - 1 Handsworth Parramore 3
Wed, 28/03/2018 Albion Sports 5 - 2 Clipstone 3
Wed, 21/03/2018 Albion Sports 0 - 6 Bottesford Town 0
Tue, 13/03/2018 Pickering Town 5 - 1 Albion Sports 0
Wed, 07/03/2018 Albion Sports 0 - 1 Pontefract Collieries 0
Sat, 24/02/2018 Albion Sports 2 - 3 Parkgate 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 Thackley 1 - 0 Albion Sports 0
Sat, 10/02/2018 Albion Sports 3 - 1 Athersley Recreation 3
Sat, 27/01/2018 Albion Sports 1 - 1 Worksop Town 1
Sat, 13/01/2018 Albion Sports 3 - 2 Staveley MW 3
Sat, 06/01/2018 Garforth Town 4 - 3 Albion Sports 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Clipstone 1 - 6 Albion Sports 3
Sat, 16/12/2017 Hemsworth MW 3 - 3 Albion Sports 1
Sat, 02/12/2017 Maltby Main 2 - 0 Albion Sports 0
Wed, 22/11/2017 Albion Sports 0 - 3 Liversedge 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Penistone Church 4 - 2 Albion Sports 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Albion Sports 0 - 1 Harrogate Railway Ath 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Handsworth Parramore 3 - 2 Albion Sports 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Bridlington Town 0 - 0 Albion Sports 1
Wed, 25/10/2017 Albion Sports 1 - 2 Rainworth MW 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Bottesford Town 4 - 2 Albion Sports 0
Wed, 18/10/2017 Albion Sports 3 - 0 Thackley 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Albion Sports 1 - 2 Barton Town OB 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 AFC Mansfield 4 - 0 Albion Sports 0
Wed, 04/10/2017 Parkgate 2 - 4 Albion Sports 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Albion Sports 3 - 1 Hall Road Rangers 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Rainworth MW 0 - 3 Albion Sports 3
Wed, 20/09/2017 Albion Sports 2 - 2 Pickering Town 1
Wed, 06/09/2017 Albion Sports 0 - 1 Hemsworth MW 0
Wed, 30/08/2017 Athersley Recreation 2 - 0 Albion Sports 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Worksop Town 0 - 2 Albion Sports 3
Tue, 22/08/2017 Pontefract Collieries 4 - 2 Albion Sports 0
Wed, 16/08/2017 Albion Sports 1 - 3 Maltby Main 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Staveley MW 3 - 3 Albion Sports 1
Wed, 09/08/2017 Albion Sports 3 - 0 Garforth Town 3
Tue, 08/08/2017 Harrogate Railway Ath 0 - 0 Albion Sports 1
 
Table Position 14
Total Points 46
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 8 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 5
Home Loses 11 Away Loses 11

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sun, 17/09/2017 Albion Sports 0 - 4 Ashton Athletic LOSS
Sat, 02/09/2017 Albion Sports 3 - 2 Barnoldswick Town WIN
Sat, 19/08/2017 Albion Sports 2 - 1 Newton Aycliffe WIN
Sat, 05/08/2017 Albion Sports 2 - 0 Nelson WIN
 
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results