English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Highmoor-IBIS - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Abingdon United 1 - 0 Highmoor-IBIS LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Hellenic Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 24/03/2018 Highmoor-IBIS vs Oxford City Nomads
Sat, 17/03/2018 Highworth Town vs Highmoor-IBIS
Sat, 03/03/2018 Tuffley Rovers vs Highmoor-IBIS
Sat, 24/02/2018 Highmoor-IBIS vs Longlevens AFC
Sat, 17/02/2018 Highmoor-IBIS vs Brackley Town Saints
Sat, 10/02/2018 Lydney Town vs Highmoor-IBIS
Sat, 03/02/2018 Highmoor-IBIS vs Windsor
Sat, 27/01/2018 Wantage Town vs Highmoor-IBIS
Sat, 20/01/2018 Highmoor-IBIS vs Ascot United
Sat, 13/01/2018 Highmoor-IBIS vs Binfield
Mon, 04/12/2017 Highmoor-IBIS vs Abingdon United
Sat, 02/12/2017 Fairford Town vs Highmoor-IBIS
Mon, 20/11/2017 Highmoor-IBIS 0 - 6 Thatcham Town 0
Tue, 07/11/2017 Bracknell Town 7 - 0 Highmoor-IBIS 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Brackley Town Saints 2 - 0 Highmoor-IBIS 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Highmoor-IBIS 1 - 1 Lydney Town 1
Sat, 21/10/2017 Highmoor-IBIS 1 - 2 Brimscombe & Thrupp 0
Tue, 17/10/2017 Thatcham Town 2 - 1 Highmoor-IBIS 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Windsor 3 - 1 Highmoor-IBIS 0
Mon, 02/10/2017 Highmoor-IBIS 0 - 1 Burnham 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Highmoor-IBIS 1 - 3 Wantage Town 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Brimscombe & Thrupp 1 - 3 Highmoor-IBIS 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Highmoor-IBIS 0 - 3 Royal Wootton Basset 0
Tue, 12/09/2017 Flackwell Heath 6 - 0 Highmoor-IBIS 0
Mon, 04/09/2017 Highmoor-IBIS 2 - 2 Bracknell Town 1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Ascot United 2 - 3 Highmoor-IBIS 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Binfield 2 - 2 Highmoor-IBIS 1
Mon, 14/08/2017 Highmoor-IBIS 2 - 3 Flackwell Heath 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Woodley United 0 - 0 Highmoor-IBIS 1
Tue, 01/08/2017 Burnham 3 - 3 Highmoor-IBIS 1
 
Table Position 19
Total Points 11
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 6 Away Loses 5

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 19/08/2017 Highmoor-IBIS 1 - 3 North Leigh LOSS
Sun, 06/08/2017 Highmoor-IBIS 3 - 1 Buckingham Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results