English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

1874 Northwich - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Facebook

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sun, 24/09/2017 1874 Northwich 1 - 1 Congleton Town DRAW
Sat, 09/09/2017 Vauxhall Motors 4 - 5 1874 Northwich WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

North West Counties Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 26/08/2017 1874 Northwich 2 - 0 Padiham 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 1874 Northwich 3 - 3 Barnton 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Burscough 0 - 1 1874 Northwich 3
 
Table Position 12
Total Points 7
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 30/09/2017 1874 Northwich vs Ossett Town
Sun, 17/09/2017 1874 Northwich 1 - 0 North Ferriby United WIN
Tue, 05/09/2017 1874 Northwich 2 - 0 Mossley AFC WIN
Sat, 02/09/2017 Mossley AFC 2 - 2 1874 Northwich DRAW
Tue, 22/08/2017 West Didsbury & Chorlton 1 - 3 1874 Northwich WIN
Sat, 19/08/2017 1874 Northwich 2 - 2 West Didsbury & Chorlton DRAW
Tue, 08/08/2017 1874 Northwich 2 - 0 Northwich Victoria WIN
Sat, 05/08/2017 Northwich Victoria 2 - 2 1874 Northwich DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results