English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Brimscombe & Thrupp - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 13/10/2018 Brimscombe & Thrupp 2 - 3 Cribbs LOSS
Sat, 15/09/2018 Easington Sports 1 - 2 Brimscombe & Thrupp WIN
Sat, 01/09/2018 Brimscombe & Thrupp 5 - 1 Ash United WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Hellenic Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Tue, 30/10/2018 Brimscombe & Thrupp vs Shrivenham
Sat, 27/10/2018 Abingdon United vs Brimscombe & Thrupp
Wed, 10/10/2018 Longlevens AFC 0 - 2 Brimscombe & Thrupp 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Reading City 1 - 3 Brimscombe & Thrupp 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Ascot United 1 - 3 Brimscombe & Thrupp 3
Tue, 11/09/2018 Shrivenham 3 - 5 Brimscombe & Thrupp 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Brimscombe & Thrupp 2 - 3 Brackley Town Saints 0
Tue, 04/09/2018 Brimscombe & Thrupp 6 - 4 Ardley United 3
Mon, 27/08/2018 Fairford Town 1 - 3 Brimscombe & Thrupp 3
Tue, 21/08/2018 Bishop's Cleeve 0 - 1 Brimscombe & Thrupp 3
 
Table Position 1
Total Points 21
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 6
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 25/08/2018 Brimscombe & Thrupp 0 - 7 Hayes & Yeading United LOSS
Sat, 11/08/2018 Holyport 1 - 2 Brimscombe & Thrupp WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results