English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Brimscombe & Thrupp - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Leighton Town 3 - 1 Brimscombe & Thrupp LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Hellenic Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 31/03/2018 Brimscombe & Thrupp vs Abingdon United
Sat, 24/03/2018 Burnham vs Brimscombe & Thrupp
Sat, 17/03/2018 Binfield vs Brimscombe & Thrupp
Sat, 03/03/2018 Abingdon United vs Brimscombe & Thrupp
Sat, 24/02/2018 Brimscombe & Thrupp vs Woodley United
Sat, 17/02/2018 Brimscombe & Thrupp vs Highworth Town
Sat, 03/02/2018 Royal Wootton Basset vs Brimscombe & Thrupp
Sat, 20/01/2018 Windsor vs Brimscombe & Thrupp
Sat, 06/01/2018 Thatcham Town vs Brimscombe & Thrupp
Sat, 30/12/2017 Brimscombe & Thrupp vs Flackwell Heath
Sat, 09/12/2017 Brimscombe & Thrupp vs Binfield
Sat, 02/12/2017 Ascot United vs Brimscombe & Thrupp
Tue, 21/11/2017 Brimscombe & Thrupp vs Fairford Town
Sat, 18/11/2017 Woodley United 1 - 2 Brimscombe & Thrupp 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Highworth Town 4 - 0 Brimscombe & Thrupp 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Brimscombe & Thrupp 3 - 0 Ascot United 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Highmoor-IBIS 1 - 2 Brimscombe & Thrupp 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Brimscombe & Thrupp 3 - 0 Royal Wootton Basset 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Brimscombe & Thrupp 2 - 0 Oxford City Nomads 3
Tue, 03/10/2017 Brimscombe & Thrupp 1 - 0 Lydney Town 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Brimscombe & Thrupp 4 - 1 Brackley Town Saints 3
Tue, 26/09/2017 Brimscombe & Thrupp 1 - 0 Longlevens AFC 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Brimscombe & Thrupp 1 - 3 Highmoor-IBIS 0
Wed, 20/09/2017 Fairford Town 2 - 7 Brimscombe & Thrupp 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Brimscombe & Thrupp 0 - 2 Bracknell Town 0
Tue, 12/09/2017 Wantage Town 3 - 1 Brimscombe & Thrupp 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Brimscombe & Thrupp 4 - 4 Windsor 1
Mon, 28/08/2017 Tuffley Rovers 3 - 1 Brimscombe & Thrupp 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Lydney Town 1 - 2 Brimscombe & Thrupp 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Brimscombe & Thrupp 1 - 0 Wantage Town 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Brimscombe & Thrupp 0 - 1 Thatcham Town 0
Wed, 02/08/2017 Longlevens AFC 1 - 1 Brimscombe & Thrupp 1
 
Table Position 6
Total Points 35
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 3

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 19/08/2017 Hayes & Yeading United 1 - 0 Brimscombe & Thrupp LOSS
Sat, 05/08/2017 Brimscombe & Thrupp 4 - 0 Sun Postal Sports WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results