English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Cheddar - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Cheddar 1 - 3 Radstock Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Western Division One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Cheddar vs Bristol Telephones
Sat, 14/04/2018 Radstock Town vs Cheddar
Sat, 07/04/2018 Corsham Town vs Cheddar
Mon, 02/04/2018 Cheddar vs Westbury United
Fri, 30/03/2018 Cheddar vs Bishop Sutton
Sat, 24/03/2018 Chard Town vs Cheddar
Sat, 17/03/2018 Calne Town vs Cheddar
Sat, 10/03/2018 Cheddar vs Devizes Town
Sat, 03/03/2018 Cheddar vs Bishops Lydeard
Sat, 24/02/2018 Cheddar vs Keynsham Town
Sat, 17/02/2018 Portishead Town vs Cheddar
Sat, 10/02/2018 Cheddar vs Chippenham Park
Sat, 03/02/2018 Cheddar vs Ashton & Backwell United
Sat, 27/01/2018 Malmesbury Victoria vs Cheddar
Sat, 20/01/2018 Wincanton Town vs Cheddar
Sat, 13/01/2018 Cheddar vs Radstock Town
Sat, 06/01/2018 Cheddar vs Warminster Town
Sat, 30/12/2017 Roman Glass St George vs Cheddar
Tue, 26/12/2017 Bishop Sutton vs Cheddar
Sat, 23/12/2017 Cheddar vs Sherborne Town
Sat, 16/12/2017 Welton Rovers vs Cheddar
Sat, 09/12/2017 Devizes Town vs Cheddar
Sat, 02/12/2017 Cheddar vs Oldland Abbotonians
Sat, 25/11/2017 Westbury United vs Cheddar
Sat, 04/11/2017 Cheddar 1 - 0 Almondsbury UWE 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Warminster Town 1 - 5 Cheddar 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Chippenham Park 0 - 3 Cheddar 3
Sun, 08/10/2017 Bishops Lydeard 2 - 3 Cheddar 3
Tue, 26/09/2017 Cheddar 3 - 2 Chard Town 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Almondsbury UWE 0 - 2 Cheddar 3
Tue, 19/09/2017 Cheddar 4 - 3 Malmesbury Victoria 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Cheddar 0 - 1 Corsham Town 0
Wed, 13/09/2017 Sherborne Town 2 - 3 Cheddar 3
Tue, 05/09/2017 Ashton & Backwell United 1 - 0 Cheddar 0
Tue, 29/08/2017 Cheddar 0 - 3 Keynsham Town 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Bristol Telephones 4 - 2 Cheddar 0
Tue, 22/08/2017 Cheddar 0 - 1 Wincanton Town 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Cheddar 1 - 0 Roman Glass St George 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Cheddar 2 - 2 Welton Rovers 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Oldland Abbotonians 2 - 1 Cheddar 0
 
Table Position 4
Total Points 28
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 3

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 05/08/2017 Cheddar 0 - 2 Willand Rovers LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results