English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Cheddar - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 03/11/2018 Cheddar 1 - 2 AFC St Austell LOSS
Sat, 13/10/2018 Cheddar 1 - 0 Totton & Eling WIN
Sat, 15/09/2018 Cheddar 2 - 0 Newton Abbot Spurs WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Western Division One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/10/2018 Bristol Telephones vs Cheddar
Wed, 24/10/2018 Oldland Abbotonians vs Cheddar
Sat, 20/10/2018 Cheddar vs Longwell Green Sports
Sat, 06/10/2018 Cheddar 2 - 1 Sherborne Town 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Ashton & Backwell United 2 - 3 Cheddar 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Corsham Town 1 - 1 Cheddar 1
Sat, 08/09/2018 Portishead Town 2 - 3 Cheddar 3
Tue, 21/08/2018 Cheddar 3 - 2 Bishops Lydeard 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Cheddar 2 - 3 Chard Town 0
Tue, 07/08/2018 Keynsham Town 0 - 3 Cheddar 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Devizes Town 0 - 4 Cheddar 3
 
Table Position 4
Total Points 19
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 25/08/2018 Cheddar 0 - 3 Yate Town LOSS
Sat, 11/08/2018 Cheddar 3 - 2 Bridgwater Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results