English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Cheddar - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Cheddar 1 - 3 Radstock Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Western Division One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 05/05/2018 Cheddar 3 - 3 Westbury United 1
Wed, 02/05/2018 Chard Town 2 - 2 Cheddar 1
Mon, 30/04/2018 Cheddar 0 - 3 Bishop Sutton 0
Sat, 28/04/2018 Cheddar 2 - 2 Bristol Telephones 1
Thu, 26/04/2018 Wincanton Town 1 - 1 Cheddar 1
Tue, 24/04/2018 Cheddar 5 - 1 Chippenham Park 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Cheddar 2 - 1 Calne Town 3
Thu, 19/04/2018 Cheddar 1 - 3 Bishops Lydeard 0
Tue, 17/04/2018 Cheddar 2 - 0 Ashton & Backwell United 3
Sat, 14/04/2018 Radstock Town 2 - 2 Cheddar 1
Thu, 12/04/2018 Devizes Town 2 - 5 Cheddar 3
Mon, 09/04/2018 Malmesbury Victoria 0 - 1 Cheddar 3
Sat, 07/04/2018 Corsham Town 0 - 2 Cheddar 3
Tue, 27/03/2018 Cheddar 2 - 2 Devizes Town 1
Sat, 17/03/2018 Calne Town 1 - 4 Cheddar 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 Keynsham Town 2 - 1 Cheddar 0
Tue, 20/02/2018 Cheddar 4 - 0 Sherborne Town 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 Portishead Town 1 - 0 Cheddar 0
Tue, 06/02/2018 Bishop Sutton 0 - 0 Cheddar 1
Tue, 30/01/2018 Cheddar 4 - 1 Warminster Town 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Cheddar 3 - 3 Radstock Town 1
Sat, 30/12/2017 Roman Glass St George 4 - 2 Cheddar 0
Sat, 16/12/2017 Welton Rovers 3 - 2 Cheddar 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Cheddar 4 - 0 Oldland Abbotonians 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Westbury United 0 - 2 Cheddar 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Cheddar 1 - 0 Almondsbury UWE 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Warminster Town 1 - 5 Cheddar 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Chippenham Park 0 - 3 Cheddar 3
Sun, 08/10/2017 Bishops Lydeard 2 - 3 Cheddar 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Cheddar 4 - 0 Portishead Town 3
Tue, 26/09/2017 Cheddar 3 - 2 Chard Town 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Almondsbury UWE 0 - 2 Cheddar 3
Tue, 19/09/2017 Cheddar 4 - 3 Malmesbury Victoria 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Cheddar 0 - 1 Corsham Town 0
Wed, 13/09/2017 Sherborne Town 2 - 3 Cheddar 3
Tue, 05/09/2017 Ashton & Backwell United 1 - 0 Cheddar 0
Tue, 29/08/2017 Cheddar 0 - 3 Keynsham Town 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Bristol Telephones 4 - 2 Cheddar 0
Tue, 22/08/2017 Cheddar 0 - 1 Wincanton Town 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Cheddar 1 - 0 Roman Glass St George 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Cheddar 2 - 2 Welton Rovers 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Oldland Abbotonians 2 - 1 Cheddar 0
 
Table Position 4
Total Points 72
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 11 Away Wins 10
Home Draws 5 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 7

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 05/08/2017 Cheddar 0 - 2 Willand Rovers LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results