English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Harrowby United - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1949
Nick name The Arrows
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red & Black
Ground Address South Kesteven Sports Centre
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 9QY
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Rugby Town 2 - 0 Harrowby United LOSS
Sat, 23/09/2017 Harrowby United 4 - 1 St Andrews WIN
Tue, 12/09/2017 Harrowby United 4 - 0 Clifton All Whites WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Clifton All Whites 2 - 2 Harrowby United DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

United Counties Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 05/05/2018 Bugbrooke St Michaels 1 - 5 Harrowby United 3
Tue, 01/05/2018 Pinchbeck United 3 - 3 Harrowby United 1
Sat, 28/04/2018 Harrowby United 3 - 0 Burton Park Wanderers 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Lutterworth Athletic 1 - 5 Harrowby United 3
Wed, 18/04/2018 Blackstones 0 - 3 Harrowby United 3
Sat, 14/04/2018 Lutterworth Town 4 - 2 Harrowby United 0
Tue, 10/04/2018 Melton Town 1 - 0 Harrowby United 0
Sat, 07/04/2018 Harrowby United 1 - 1 Lutterworth Town 1
Tue, 27/03/2018 Stewarts & Lloyds 3 - 3 Harrowby United 1
Sat, 24/03/2018 Olney Town 2 - 1 Harrowby United 0
Sat, 17/03/2018 Harrowby United 1 - 3 Potton United 0
Tue, 06/03/2018 Harrowby United 0 - 1 Pinchbeck United 0
Sat, 24/02/2018 Harrowby United 2 - 1 Long Buckby 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 Harrowby United 3 - 2 Oakham United 3
Sat, 03/02/2018 Harrowby United 2 - 1 Rushden & Higham U 3
Sat, 27/01/2018 Long Buckby 2 - 2 Harrowby United 1
Sat, 13/01/2018 Harrowby United 5 - 1 Buckingham Town 3
Sat, 06/01/2018 Harrowby United 0 - 1 Raunds Town 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Huntingdon Town 1 - 2 Harrowby United 3
Sat, 09/12/2017 Potton United 3 - 1 Harrowby United 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Thrapston Town 1 - 3 Harrowby United 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Harrowby United 3 - 0 Lutterworth Athletic 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Buckingham Town 4 - 0 Harrowby United 0
Tue, 14/11/2017 Harrowby United 3 - 0 Bourne Town 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Harrowby United 1 - 3 Thrapston Town 0
Tue, 07/11/2017 Harrowby United 3 - 1 Blackstones 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Irchester United 0 - 2 Harrowby United 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Harrowby United 2 - 1 Stewarts & Lloyds 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Harrowby United 4 - 1 Irchester United 3
Tue, 03/10/2017 Bourne Town 0 - 1 Harrowby United 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Harrowby United 2 - 3 Huntingdon Town 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Rushden & Higham U 3 - 2 Harrowby United 0
Tue, 05/09/2017 Harrowby United 2 - 2 Melton Town 1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Harrowby United 3 - 1 Bugbrooke St Michaels 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Harrowby United 0 - 1 Olney Town 0
Wed, 23/08/2017 Oakham United 0 - 1 Harrowby United 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Raunds Town 4 - 1 Harrowby United 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Burton Park Wanderers 0 - 15 Harrowby United 3
 
Table Position 5
Total Points 65
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 11 Away Wins 9
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 6 Away Loses 7

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 05/08/2017 Harrowby United 0 - 3 Grimsby Borough LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results