English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Shaw Lane A.F.C. - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1991
Nick name The Ducks
League Penalty Points 0
Ground Address Barnsley Cricket Club
Shaw Lane
Barnsley, Yorkshire
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 12/09/2017 Barnton 3 - 1 Shaw Lane A.F.C. LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Northern Premier Premier League

(Step 3 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 28/04/2018 Shaw Lane A.F.C. vs Matlock Town
Sat, 21/04/2018 Stafford Rangers vs Shaw Lane A.F.C.
Sat, 14/04/2018 Shaw Lane A.F.C. vs Lancaster City
Sat, 07/04/2018 Rushall Olympic vs Shaw Lane A.F.C.
Mon, 02/04/2018 Grantham Town vs Shaw Lane A.F.C.
Sat, 31/03/2018 Shaw Lane A.F.C. vs Barwell
Sat, 24/03/2018 Shaw Lane A.F.C. vs Nantwich Town
Sat, 17/03/2018 Witton Albion vs Shaw Lane A.F.C.
Sat, 10/03/2018 Shaw Lane A.F.C. vs Sutton Coldfield Town
Sat, 03/03/2018 Altrincham vs Shaw Lane A.F.C.
Sat, 24/02/2018 Shaw Lane A.F.C. vs Coalville Town
Sat, 17/02/2018 Stourbridge vs Shaw Lane A.F.C.
Sat, 10/02/2018 Shaw Lane A.F.C. vs Marine
Sat, 03/02/2018 Warrington Town vs Shaw Lane A.F.C.
Sat, 27/01/2018 Shaw Lane A.F.C. vs Ashton United
Sat, 20/01/2018 Halesowen Town vs Shaw Lane A.F.C.
Sat, 13/01/2018 Shaw Lane A.F.C. vs Whitby Town
Sat, 06/01/2018 Workington vs Shaw Lane A.F.C.
Mon, 01/01/2018 Farsley Celtic vs Shaw Lane A.F.C.
Sat, 30/12/2017 Shaw Lane A.F.C. vs Stalybridge Celtic
Tue, 26/12/2017 Shaw Lane A.F.C. vs Grantham Town
Sat, 23/12/2017 Hednesford Town vs Shaw Lane A.F.C.
Sat, 16/12/2017 Shaw Lane A.F.C. vs Witton Albion
Sat, 09/12/2017 Nantwich Town vs Shaw Lane A.F.C.
Sat, 02/12/2017 Shaw Lane A.F.C. vs Warrington Town
Sat, 25/11/2017 Coalville Town vs Shaw Lane A.F.C.
Sat, 18/11/2017 Shaw Lane A.F.C. vs Stourbridge
Mon, 06/11/2017 Shaw Lane A.F.C. vs Altrincham
Sat, 04/11/2017 Marine vs Shaw Lane A.F.C.
Sat, 21/10/2017 Ashton United vs Shaw Lane A.F.C.
Sat, 14/10/2017 Shaw Lane A.F.C. vs Halesowen Town
Mon, 09/10/2017 Shaw Lane A.F.C. vs Buxton
Sat, 07/10/2017 Barwell vs Shaw Lane A.F.C.
Tue, 03/10/2017 Mickleover Sports vs Shaw Lane A.F.C.
Tue, 26/09/2017 Matlock Town vs Shaw Lane A.F.C. 2.68 3.86 2.11
Sat, 23/09/2017 Shaw Lane A.F.C. vs Stafford Rangers 1.60 4.31 3.77 Home Home Home Home Home
Mon, 18/09/2017 Shaw Lane A.F.C. vs Workington 1.87 3.57 3.33
Tue, 12/09/2017 Whitby Town 0 - 3 Shaw Lane A.F.C. 3 2.39 3.53 2.41
Sat, 09/09/2017 Lancaster City 2 - 0 Shaw Lane A.F.C. 0
Mon, 04/09/2017 Shaw Lane A.F.C. 2 - 0 Rushall Olympic 3 1.80 3.57 3.56
Mon, 28/08/2017 Shaw Lane A.F.C. 1 - 0 Farsley Celtic 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Stalybridge Celtic 0 - 1 Shaw Lane A.F.C. 3 2.27 3.64 2.50 Draw Home Away Draw Draw
Tue, 22/08/2017 Buxton 0 - 2 Shaw Lane A.F.C. 3 2.21 3.53 2.63
Sat, 19/08/2017 Shaw Lane A.F.C. 3 - 1 Hednesford Town 3 1.99 3.50 3.04
Mon, 14/08/2017 Shaw Lane A.F.C. 1 - 2 Mickleover Sports 0 1.91 3.36 3.39
Sat, 12/08/2017 Sutton Coldfield Town 3 - 1 Shaw Lane A.F.C. 0 2.56 3.55 2.25 Draw Draw Away Draw Draw
 
Table Position 1
Total Points 18
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 30/09/2017 Shaw Lane A.F.C. vs Lancaster City
Sat, 16/09/2017 Blyth Spartans 1 - 2 Shaw Lane A.F.C. WIN
Sat, 02/09/2017 Shaw Lane A.F.C. 3 - 1 Radcliffe Borough WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results