English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Shaw Lane A.F.C. - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1991
Nick name The Ducks
League Penalty Points -3
Ground Address Barnsley Cricket Club
Shaw Lane
Barnsley, Yorkshire
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 12/09/2017 Barnton 3 - 1 Shaw Lane A.F.C. LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Northern Premier Premier League

(Step 3 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 28/04/2018 Shaw Lane A.F.C. vs Matlock Town
Sat, 21/04/2018 Stafford Rangers vs Shaw Lane A.F.C.
Tue, 17/04/2018 Warrington Town vs Shaw Lane A.F.C.
Sat, 14/04/2018 Shaw Lane A.F.C. vs Lancaster City
Mon, 09/04/2018 Shaw Lane A.F.C. vs Marine
Sat, 07/04/2018 Rushall Olympic vs Shaw Lane A.F.C.
Mon, 02/04/2018 Grantham Town vs Shaw Lane A.F.C.
Sat, 31/03/2018 Shaw Lane A.F.C. vs Barwell
Tue, 27/03/2018 Altrincham vs Shaw Lane A.F.C.
Sat, 24/03/2018 Shaw Lane A.F.C. vs Nantwich Town
Tue, 20/03/2018 Workington vs Shaw Lane A.F.C.
Sat, 17/03/2018 Witton Albion vs Shaw Lane A.F.C.
Mon, 12/03/2018 Shaw Lane A.F.C. vs Stalybridge Celtic
Sat, 10/03/2018 Shaw Lane A.F.C. vs Sutton Coldfield Town
Mon, 05/03/2018 Shaw Lane A.F.C. vs Grantham Town
Sat, 03/03/2018 Shaw Lane A.F.C. vs Altrincham
Tue, 27/02/2018 Nantwich Town vs Shaw Lane A.F.C.
Sat, 24/02/2018 Shaw Lane A.F.C. 2 - 0 Coalville Town 3
Tue, 06/02/2018 Coalville Town 1 - 3 Shaw Lane A.F.C. 3
Sat, 03/02/2018 Stourbridge 1 - 1 Shaw Lane A.F.C. 1 2.51 3.65 2.27 Away Away Away Away Away
Sat, 27/01/2018 Shaw Lane A.F.C. 0 - 0 Ashton United 1 1.91 3.70 3.13 Home Home Home Draw Draw
Tue, 23/01/2018 Marine 1 - 2 Shaw Lane A.F.C. 3 4.53 3.91 1.58
Sat, 20/01/2018 Shaw Lane A.F.C. 3 - 2 Halesowen Town 3 1.32 4.97 6.51 Home Home Home Home Home
Sat, 13/01/2018 Shaw Lane A.F.C. 0 - 0 Whitby Town 1 1.37 4.65 6.05 Home Home Home Home Home
Mon, 01/01/2018 Farsley Celtic 4 - 2 Shaw Lane A.F.C. 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Hednesford Town 1 - 3 Shaw Lane A.F.C. 3 2.52 3.63 2.26
Sat, 16/12/2017 Shaw Lane A.F.C. 1 - 1 Witton Albion 1 1.76 3.74 3.57 Home Home Home Draw Home
Sat, 02/12/2017 Shaw Lane A.F.C. 5 - 0 Warrington Town 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Shaw Lane A.F.C. 3 - 1 Stourbridge 3 1.91 3.70 3.13 Home Draw Draw Home Home
Sat, 11/11/2017 Halesowen Town 0 - 0 Shaw Lane A.F.C. 1 4.63 4.51 1.48 Away Away Away Away Away
Sat, 21/10/2017 Ashton United 3 - 3 Shaw Lane A.F.C. 1 2.55 3.44 2.30 Away Away Away Away Away
Mon, 09/10/2017 Shaw Lane A.F.C. 2 - 0 Buxton 3 1.66 3.82 4.05
Sat, 07/10/2017 Barwell 1 - 0 Shaw Lane A.F.C. 0 2.99 3.52 2.00
Tue, 03/10/2017 Mickleover Sports 1 - 3 Shaw Lane A.F.C. 3 2.79 3.53 2.13
Tue, 26/09/2017 Matlock Town 0 - 1 Shaw Lane A.F.C. 3 2.62 3.85 2.11
Sat, 23/09/2017 Shaw Lane A.F.C. 5 - 2 Stafford Rangers 3 1.61 4.27 3.83 Home Home Home Home Home
Mon, 18/09/2017 Shaw Lane A.F.C. 3 - 2 Workington 3 1.51 3.99 4.96
Tue, 12/09/2017 Whitby Town 0 - 3 Shaw Lane A.F.C. 3 2.39 3.53 2.41
Sat, 09/09/2017 Lancaster City 2 - 0 Shaw Lane A.F.C. 0
Mon, 04/09/2017 Shaw Lane A.F.C. 2 - 0 Rushall Olympic 3 1.80 3.57 3.56
Mon, 28/08/2017 Shaw Lane A.F.C. 1 - 0 Farsley Celtic 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Stalybridge Celtic 0 - 1 Shaw Lane A.F.C. 3 2.27 3.64 2.50 Draw Home Away Draw Draw
Tue, 22/08/2017 Buxton 0 - 2 Shaw Lane A.F.C. 3 2.21 3.53 2.63
Sat, 19/08/2017 Shaw Lane A.F.C. 3 - 1 Hednesford Town 3 1.99 3.50 3.04
Mon, 14/08/2017 Shaw Lane A.F.C. 1 - 2 Mickleover Sports 0 1.91 3.36 3.39
Sat, 12/08/2017 Sutton Coldfield Town 3 - 1 Shaw Lane A.F.C. 0 2.56 3.55 2.25 Draw Draw Away Draw Draw
 
Table Position 3
Total Points 60
Penalty Points -3
 
Home Wins 10 Away Wins 8
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 4

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 04/11/2017 Shaw Lane A.F.C. 1 - 3 Mansfield Town LOSS 7.11 4.46 1.42
Sun, 15/10/2017 Shaw Lane A.F.C. 2 - 1 Barrow AFC WIN
Sat, 30/09/2017 Shaw Lane A.F.C. 2 - 1 Lancaster City WIN
Sat, 16/09/2017 Blyth Spartans 1 - 2 Shaw Lane A.F.C. WIN
Sat, 02/09/2017 Shaw Lane A.F.C. 3 - 1 Radcliffe Borough WIN
 
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Trophy

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 28/10/2017 Shaw Lane A.F.C. 2 - 2 Ramsbottom United DRAW 1.40 4.50 6.00
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results