English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Northampton Sileby Rangers - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Kensington Borough 4 - 2 Northampton Sileby Rangers LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

United Counties Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/02/2019 Northampton Sileby Rangers vs St Andrews
Sat, 16/02/2019 Bugbrooke St Michaels 9 - 0 Northampton Sileby Rangers 0
Sat, 19/01/2019 Lutterworth Athletic 2 - 2 Northampton Sileby Rangers 1
Sat, 12/01/2019 Northampton Sileby Rangers 3 - 2 Aylestone Park 3
Tue, 08/01/2019 Anstey Nomads 3 - 0 Northampton Sileby Rangers 0
Sat, 29/12/2018 Northampton Sileby Rangers 4 - 1 Raunds Town 3
Tue, 18/12/2018 Northampton Sileby Rangers 1 - 3 Rushden & Higham U 0
Sat, 15/12/2018 Birstall United Social 1 - 2 Northampton Sileby Rangers 3
Sat, 08/12/2018 Long Buckby 1 - 0 Northampton Sileby Rangers 0
Sat, 01/12/2018 Northampton Sileby Rangers 2 - 1 Melton Town 3
Tue, 27/11/2018 Northampton Sileby Rangers 2 - 2 Bugbrooke St Michaels 1
Sat, 17/11/2018 Bourne Town 1 - 1 Northampton Sileby Rangers 1
Sat, 10/11/2018 Northampton Sileby Rangers 4 - 1 Holwell Sports 3
Sat, 03/11/2018 Northampton Sileby Rangers 6 - 0 Huntingdon Town 3
Sat, 27/10/2018 Thrapston Town 1 - 2 Northampton Sileby Rangers 3
Tue, 09/10/2018 Northampton Sileby Rangers 2 - 1 Lutterworth Athletic 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Blackstones 1 - 1 Northampton Sileby Rangers 1
Sat, 29/09/2018 Northampton Sileby Rangers 0 - 5 Lutterworth Town 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Irchester United 4 - 3 Northampton Sileby Rangers 0
Tue, 18/09/2018 Aylestone Park 0 - 1 Northampton Sileby Rangers 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Northampton Sileby Rangers 3 - 1 Harrowby United 3
Sat, 01/09/2018 Northampton Sileby Rangers 3 - 1 Long Buckby 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Melton Town 2 - 0 Northampton Sileby Rangers 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 St Andrews 1 - 3 Northampton Sileby Rangers 3
 
Table Position 10
Total Points 40
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 8 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 5

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Tue, 04/09/2018 Wisbech Town 0 - 0 Northampton Sileby Rangers DRAW
Sat, 25/08/2018 Northampton Sileby Rangers 1 - 1 Wisbech Town DRAW
Sat, 11/08/2018 Northampton Sileby Rangers 2 - 0 Ely City WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results