English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Southall - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 01/12/2018 Canterbury City 1 - 0 Southall LOSS
Sat, 03/11/2018 Southall 1 - 0 Chatham Town WIN
Fri, 12/10/2018 Southall 6 - 0 Sheerwater WIN
Sat, 15/09/2018 Southall 5 - 0 Wembley WIN
Sat, 01/09/2018 Southall 3 - 2 Reading City WIN
 
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Combined Counties Premier League

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/04/2019 Southall vs Guildford City
Sat, 20/04/2019 Southall vs Walton & Hersham
Sat, 13/04/2019 Chertsey Town vs Southall
Tue, 26/03/2019 Southall vs Raynes Park Vale
Sat, 23/03/2019 Cobham vs Southall
Sat, 16/03/2019 Southall vs Banstead Athletic
Sat, 09/03/2019 Sutton Common Rovers vs Southall
Tue, 26/02/2019 Hanworth Villa vs Southall
Tue, 19/02/2019 Southall vs Horley Town
Sat, 16/02/2019 Knaphill vs Southall
Sat, 09/02/2019 Southall vs Balham
Tue, 05/02/2019 Southall vs Sutton Common Rovers
Sat, 02/02/2019 Southall vs Camberley Town
Tue, 29/01/2019 Southall vs Redhill
Sat, 26/01/2019 CB Hounslow United vs Southall
Sat, 19/01/2019 Southall vs Colliers Wood United
Tue, 15/01/2019 Raynes Park Vale vs Southall
Sat, 12/01/2019 Southall 0 - 1 Badshot Lea 0
Sat, 05/01/2019 Spelthorne Sports 2 - 0 Southall 0
Sat, 29/12/2018 Southall 1 - 1 AFC Hayes 1
Sat, 22/12/2018 Walton & Hersham 0 - 1 Southall 3
Sat, 15/12/2018 Abbey Rangers 2 - 0 Southall 0
Sat, 08/12/2018 Southall 6 - 0 Knaphill 3
Sat, 17/11/2018 Southall 1 - 1 Spelthorne Sports 1
Sat, 10/11/2018 Guildford City 1 - 1 Southall 1
Tue, 30/10/2018 Badshot Lea 1 - 2 Southall 3
Sat, 27/10/2018 Colliers Wood United 3 - 2 Southall 0
Sat, 20/10/2018 Camberley Town 3 - 1 Southall 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Southall 1 - 1 Cobham 1
Sat, 29/09/2018 Redhill 1 - 4 Southall 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Horley Town 2 - 2 Southall 1
Tue, 11/09/2018 Southall 2 - 0 CB Hounslow United 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Banstead Athletic 1 - 1 Southall 1
Tue, 28/08/2018 Southall 2 - 0 Hanworth Villa 3
Sat, 25/08/2018 Southall 0 - 1 Chertsey Town 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Southall 1 - 1 Abbey Rangers 1
Tue, 07/08/2018 AFC Hayes 0 - 2 Southall 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Balham 2 - 0 Southall 0
 
Table Position 10
Total Points 28
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 4 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 5

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sun, 12/08/2018 Southall 0 - 1 Leverstock Green LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results