English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

FC Broxbourne Borough - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
HISTORY

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Great Yarmouth Town 3 - 1 FC Broxbourne Borough LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Spartan South Midlands Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 13/01/2018 Rayners Lane 4 - 1 FC Broxbourne Borough 0
Sat, 06/01/2018 Hatfield Town 2 - 1 FC Broxbourne Borough 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Baldock Town 3 - 1 FC Broxbourne Borough 0
Tue, 05/12/2017 FC Broxbourne Borough 2 - 1 Rayners Lane 3
Sat, 02/12/2017 FC Broxbourne Borough 1 - 3 Harefield United 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Enfield Borough 2 - 1 FC Broxbourne Borough 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 FC Broxbourne Borough 3 - 0 Hillingdon Borough 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 FC Broxbourne Borough 0 - 4 Southall 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 FC Broxbourne Borough 1 - 2 Bedford 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Ampthill Town 6 - 1 FC Broxbourne Borough 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 FC Broxbourne Borough 1 - 2 Wodson Park 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 FC Broxbourne Borough 1 - 6 Risborough Rangers 0
Tue, 19/09/2017 London Lions 4 - 2 FC Broxbourne Borough 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Brimsdown 5 - 3 FC Broxbourne Borough 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Broadfields United 2 - 1 FC Broxbourne Borough 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 FC Broxbourne Borough 7 - 0 St Neots Town Res 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Risborough Rangers 1 - 0 FC Broxbourne Borough 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Wodson Park 1 - 1 FC Broxbourne Borough 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 FC Broxbourne Borough 0 - 4 Winslow United 0
 
Table Position 17
Total Points 10
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 6 Away Loses 9

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Mon, 07/08/2017 Tower Hamlets 1 - 0 FC Broxbourne Borough LOSS
Sat, 05/08/2017 FC Broxbourne Borough 1 - 1 Tower Hamlets DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results