English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Padiham - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1878
Nick name The Storks
League Penalty Points 0
Secretary Contact 01282 771963
Ground Address Arbories Memorial Sports Ground
Well Street
Padiham
Lancashire
BB12 8LE
Ground Telephone 01282 773742
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 12/09/2017 Padiham 5 - 0 Thackley WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

North West Counties Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Thu, 10/05/2018 Padiham 0 - 2 Bootle 0
Wed, 09/05/2018 Barnoldswick Town 5 - 1 Padiham 0
Mon, 07/05/2018 Abbey Hey 3 - 0 Padiham 0
Sat, 05/05/2018 Runcorn Town 4 - 0 Padiham 0
Wed, 02/05/2018 AFC Darwen 0 - 1 Padiham 3
Mon, 30/04/2018 Congleton Town 2 - 0 Padiham 0
Sat, 28/04/2018 Padiham 1 - 1 Maine Road 1
Tue, 24/04/2018 Padiham 1 - 2 Barnoldswick Town 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Winsford United 2 - 1 Padiham 0
Tue, 17/04/2018 Padiham 0 - 3 1874 Northwich 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 Padiham 3 - 4 Congleton Town 0
Tue, 10/04/2018 West Didsbury & Chorlton 3 - 1 Padiham 0
Thu, 05/04/2018 Padiham 0 - 1 Irlam 0
Sat, 31/03/2018 Padiham 5 - 4 AFC Liverpool 3
Tue, 27/03/2018 Padiham 1 - 1 Runcorn Linnets 1
Sat, 24/03/2018 Padiham 1 - 2 Winsford United 0
Wed, 21/03/2018 City of Liverpool 4 - 3 Padiham 0
Sat, 17/03/2018 Padiham 6 - 1 West Didsbury & Chorlton 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 Padiham 2 - 1 Charnock Richard 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 Hanley Town 3 - 2 Padiham 0
Sat, 03/02/2018 Widnes Vikings 3 - 1 Padiham 0
Sat, 27/01/2018 Padiham 4 - 2 Squires Gate 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Padiham 4 - 0 Runcorn Town 3
Sat, 06/01/2018 Ashton Athletic 2 - 0 Padiham 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Bootle 4 - 1 Padiham 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Northwich Victoria 1 - 2 Padiham 3
Tue, 28/11/2017 Padiham 3 - 2 Burscough 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Irlam 0 - 4 Padiham 3
Tue, 14/11/2017 Padiham 1 - 2 Abbey Hey 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Padiham 5 - 3 Barnton 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Padiham 3 - 3 Widnes Vikings 1
Sat, 21/10/2017 AFC Liverpool 1 - 3 Padiham 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Padiham 1 - 2 Hanley Town 0
Mon, 09/10/2017 Maine Road 1 - 3 Padiham 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Padiham 2 - 0 City of Liverpool 3
Tue, 03/10/2017 Squires Gate 2 - 2 Padiham 1
Sat, 30/09/2017 Barnton 2 - 3 Padiham 3
Tue, 19/09/2017 Padiham 0 - 0 Ashton Athletic 1
Tue, 05/09/2017 Burscough 1 - 5 Padiham 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Runcorn Linnets 6 - 1 Padiham 0
Tue, 29/08/2017 Padiham 5 - 1 AFC Darwen 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 1874 Northwich 2 - 0 Padiham 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Charnock Richard 4 - 1 Padiham 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Padiham 2 - 4 Northwich Victoria 0
 
Table Position 17
Total Points 53
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 9 Away Wins 7
Home Draws 4 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 9 Away Loses 14

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 05/08/2017 Padiham 1 - 2 City of Liverpool LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results