English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Cribbs - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 Cullompton Rangers 2 - 1 Cribbs LOSS
Sat, 09/09/2017 Witheridge 1 - 9 Cribbs WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Western Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Odd Down vs Cribbs
Sat, 07/04/2018 Willand Rovers vs Cribbs
Mon, 02/04/2018 Cribbs vs Melksham Town
Fri, 30/03/2018 Hallen vs Cribbs
Sat, 24/03/2018 Buckland Athletic vs Cribbs
Sat, 17/03/2018 Bridgwater Town vs Cribbs
Sat, 10/03/2018 Bridport vs Cribbs
Sat, 24/02/2018 Cribbs vs Bradford Town
Sat, 17/02/2018 Street vs Cribbs
Sat, 10/02/2018 Cribbs vs Willand Rovers
Sat, 03/02/2018 Cribbs vs Chipping Sodbury Town
Sat, 27/01/2018 Bitton AFC vs Cribbs
Sat, 20/01/2018 Cribbs vs Longwell Green Sports
Sat, 13/01/2018 Wells City vs Cribbs
Sat, 06/01/2018 Cribbs vs Hengrove Athletic
Sat, 30/12/2017 Cribbs vs Brislington
Tue, 26/12/2017 Cribbs vs Hallen
Sat, 23/12/2017 Cadbury Heath vs Cribbs
Sat, 16/12/2017 Cribbs vs Shepton Mallet AFC
Sat, 09/12/2017 Clevedon Town vs Cribbs
Sat, 02/12/2017 Cribbs vs Odd Down
Sat, 25/11/2017 Melksham Town vs Cribbs
Sat, 11/11/2017 Cribbs vs Street
Sat, 04/11/2017 Cribbs vs Bridgwater Town
Sat, 28/10/2017 Wellington AFC vs Cribbs
Sat, 21/10/2017 Bradford Town vs Cribbs
Sat, 07/10/2017 Cribbs vs Bridport
Sat, 30/09/2017 Cribbs vs Buckland Athletic
Sat, 16/09/2017 Chipping Sodbury Town 2 - 0 Cribbs 0
Tue, 12/09/2017 Cribbs 0 - 1 Bitton AFC 0
Tue, 05/09/2017 Longwell Green Sports 0 - 9 Cribbs 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Cribbs 3 - 2 Wells City 3
Wed, 30/08/2017 Hengrove Athletic 2 - 1 Cribbs 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Cribbs 1 - 0 Wellington AFC 3
Tue, 22/08/2017 Brislington 2 - 1 Cribbs 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Cribbs 3 - 0 Cadbury Heath 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Shepton Mallet AFC 0 - 1 Cribbs 3
 
Table Position 6
Total Points 15
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 3

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 05/08/2017 Wells City 2 - 1 Cribbs LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results