English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

New College Swindon - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
wikipedia
wikipedia

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 New College Swindon 0 - 10 Ampthill Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Hellenic Division One West

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Thu, 26/04/2018 New College Swindon 4 - 1 Tytherington Rocks 3
Mon, 16/04/2018 New College Swindon 1 - 5 Headington Amateurs 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 New College Swindon 1 - 1 Woodstock Town 1
Mon, 26/03/2018 New College Swindon 1 - 4 Cirencester Town Dev 0
Sat, 24/02/2018 Woodstock Town 4 - 0 New College Swindon 0
Mon, 12/02/2018 New College Swindon 0 - 5 Clanfield (85) 0
Mon, 05/02/2018 Kidlington Res 3 - 1 New College Swindon 0
Mon, 29/01/2018 New College Swindon 0 - 4 North Leigh United 0
Sat, 06/01/2018 Pewsey Vale 10 - 1 New College Swindon 0
Sat, 09/12/2017 New College Swindon 2 - 9 Letcombe 0
Mon, 04/12/2017 New College Swindon 2 - 4 Cheltenham Saracens 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 New College Swindon 0 - 2 Kidlington Res 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Clanfield (85) 4 - 0 New College Swindon 0
Wed, 22/11/2017 Cheltenham Saracens 4 - 0 New College Swindon 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Tytherington Rocks 0 - 3 New College Swindon 3
Mon, 13/11/2017 New College Swindon 0 - 5 Shrivenham 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 New College Swindon 0 - 4 Easington Sports 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Headington Amateurs 3 - 2 New College Swindon 0
Wed, 01/11/2017 North Leigh United 3 - 0 New College Swindon 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Easington Sports 1 - 2 New College Swindon 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Ardley United 3 - 0 New College Swindon 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Shrivenham 6 - 1 New College Swindon 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Cirencester Town Dev 4 - 3 New College Swindon 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 New College Swindon 0 - 6 Pewsey Vale 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 New College Swindon 2 - 8 Ardley United 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Letcombe 1 - 0 New College Swindon 0
 
Table Position 13
Total Points 10
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 11 Away Loses 11

Fixtures and Results