English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Elburton Villa - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

Founded 1982
Nick name 'The Villa'
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red/Black
Secretary dftrottie69@yahoo.com Contact 01752 518113
Ground Address Haye Road
Elburton
Plymouth
Devon
PL9 8HS
Ground Telephone 01752 480025
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Roman Glass St George 2 - 0 Elburton Villa LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

South West Peninsula Div One West

(Step 7 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Wed, 09/05/2018 Dobwalls 0 - 5 Elburton Villa 3
Mon, 07/05/2018 Porthleven 1 - 1 Elburton Villa 1
Sat, 05/05/2018 Elburton Villa 8 - 1 St Dennis 3
Wed, 02/05/2018 Elburton Villa 3 - 0 Holsworthy 3
Sat, 28/04/2018 Elburton Villa 4 - 1 Wadebridge Town 3
Thu, 26/04/2018 Elburton Villa 3 - 1 Ludgvan 3
Tue, 24/04/2018 Elburton Villa 3 - 0 St Blazey 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Elburton Villa 2 - 0 Wendron United 3
Mon, 16/04/2018 Millbrook 1 - 1 Elburton Villa 1
Fri, 13/04/2018 Elburton Villa 1 - 2 Plymstock United 0
Sat, 07/04/2018 Penzance 2 - 4 Elburton Villa 3
Fri, 30/03/2018 Plymstock United 2 - 4 Elburton Villa 3
Tue, 27/03/2018 St Blazey 2 - 2 Elburton Villa 1
Sat, 24/03/2018 Mousehole 0 - 1 Elburton Villa 3
Tue, 20/03/2018 Wadebridge Town 0 - 3 Elburton Villa 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 Elburton Villa 2 - 0 Penzance 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 Elburton Villa 1 - 0 Liskeard Athletic 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Holsworthy 0 - 2 Elburton Villa 3
Sat, 16/12/2017 Illogan RBL 2 - 1 Elburton Villa 0
Sat, 09/12/2017 Elburton Villa 2 - 3 Porthleven 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Ludgvan 1 - 1 Elburton Villa 1
Sat, 18/11/2017 Elburton Villa 3 - 1 Mousehole 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Wendron United 4 - 2 Elburton Villa 0
Tue, 17/10/2017 Elburton Villa 4 - 2 Millbrook 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Bude Town 1 - 1 Elburton Villa 1
Sat, 30/09/2017 Liskeard Athletic 5 - 3 Elburton Villa 0
Tue, 26/09/2017 Elburton Villa 1 - 4 Dobwalls 0
Tue, 19/09/2017 Plymouth Marjon 0 - 1 Elburton Villa 3
Tue, 05/09/2017 Elburton Villa 3 - 0 Plymouth Marjon 3
Tue, 22/08/2017 Elburton Villa 4 - 1 Bude Town 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 St Dennis 1 - 1 Elburton Villa 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Elburton Villa 2 - 2 Illogan RBL 1
 
Table Position 3
Total Points 64
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 12 Away Wins 7
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 6
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 3

Fixtures and Results