English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Elburton Villa - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

Founded 1982
Nick name 'The Villa'
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red/Black
Secretary dftrottie69@yahoo.com Contact 01752 518113
Ground Address Haye Road
Elburton
Plymouth
Devon
PL9 8HS
Ground Telephone 01752 480025
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 13/10/2018 Exmouth Town 2 - 0 Elburton Villa LOSS
Sat, 15/09/2018 Bishops Lydeard 0 - 4 Elburton Villa WIN
Sat, 01/09/2018 Elburton Villa 3 - 1 Launceston WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

South West Peninsula Premier

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Fri, 19/04/2019 Elburton Villa vs Ivybridge Town
Sat, 06/04/2019 Newquay vs Elburton Villa
Sat, 23/03/2019 Helston Athletic vs Elburton Villa
Sat, 16/03/2019 Sticker AFC vs Elburton Villa
Sat, 09/03/2019 Elburton Villa vs Launceston
Sat, 02/03/2019 Elburton Villa vs Newquay
Sat, 23/02/2019 Callington Town vs Elburton Villa
Sat, 16/02/2019 Elburton Villa vs Falmouth Town AFC
Sat, 09/02/2019 Godolphin Atlantic vs Elburton Villa
Sat, 02/02/2019 Tavistock vs Elburton Villa
Sat, 26/01/2019 Elburton Villa vs Sticker AFC
Sat, 19/01/2019 Saltash United vs Elburton Villa
Sat, 12/01/2019 Elburton Villa vs Helston Athletic
Sat, 05/01/2019 Elburton Villa vs Godolphin Atlantic
Sat, 29/12/2018 Elburton Villa vs AFC St Austell
Wed, 26/12/2018 Ivybridge Town vs Elburton Villa
Sat, 22/12/2018 Elburton Villa vs Camelford
Sat, 08/12/2018 Elburton Villa vs Bodmin Town
Sat, 01/12/2018 Elburton Villa vs Millbrook
Sat, 24/11/2018 Camelford vs Elburton Villa
Sat, 17/11/2018 Bodmin Town vs Elburton Villa
Wed, 14/11/2018 Exmouth Town vs Elburton Villa
Fri, 02/11/2018 Elburton Villa vs Tavistock
Tue, 30/10/2018 Torpoint Athletic vs Elburton Villa
Fri, 26/10/2018 Elburton Villa vs Saltash United
Tue, 23/10/2018 Launceston vs Elburton Villa
Sat, 06/10/2018 Cullompton Rangers 5 - 0 Elburton Villa 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Millbrook 2 - 1 Elburton Villa 0
Tue, 25/09/2018 Elburton Villa 2 - 1 Callington Town 3
Tue, 11/09/2018 Elburton Villa 2 - 1 Plymouth Argyle Res 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 AFC St Austell 5 - 2 Elburton Villa 0
Tue, 28/08/2018 Elburton Villa 2 - 1 Torpoint Athletic 3
Sat, 25/08/2018 Falmouth Town AFC 3 - 2 Elburton Villa 0
Tue, 21/08/2018 Elburton Villa 0 - 2 Cullompton Rangers 0
Fri, 17/08/2018 Plymouth Argyle Res 3 - 1 Elburton Villa 0
Sat, 11/08/2018 Elburton Villa 1 - 4 Exmouth Town 0
 
Table Position 15
Total Points 9
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 5

Fixtures and Results