English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Dronfield Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red/Black/Stripes/Black Alternative Colours Royal Blue
Secretary dronfieldtownfc@yahoo.co.uk
Ground Address Stonelow Playing Fields. Stonelow Road
Dronfield
S18 2DA.
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 City of Liverpool 7 - 0 Dronfield Town LOSS
Sat, 23/09/2017 Dronfield Town 4 - 2 Barnton WIN
Sun, 10/09/2017 Worsbrough Bridge Ath 2 - 3 Dronfield Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Northern Counties East Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/04/2018 Campion vs Dronfield Town
Sat, 14/04/2018 Dronfield Town vs Hallam
Sat, 07/04/2018 Worsbrough Bridge Ath vs Dronfield Town
Sat, 31/03/2018 Dronfield Town vs Retford United
Wed, 28/03/2018 Grimsby Borough vs Dronfield Town
Sat, 17/03/2018 Dronfield Town vs Knaresborough Town
Sat, 10/03/2018 Selby Town vs Dronfield Town
Sat, 03/03/2018 Dronfield Town vs FC Bolsover
Sat, 24/02/2018 Shirebrook Town vs Dronfield Town
Sat, 17/02/2018 Dronfield Town vs Rossington Main
Sat, 10/02/2018 Armthorpe Welfare vs Dronfield Town
Sat, 03/02/2018 Dronfield Town vs Brigg Town
Sat, 27/01/2018 Nostell Miners Welfare vs Dronfield Town
Sat, 20/01/2018 Dronfield Town vs Winterton Rangers
Sat, 13/01/2018 AFC Emley vs Dronfield Town
Sat, 06/01/2018 Dronfield Town vs Ollerton Town
Sat, 30/12/2017 Yorkshire Amateur vs Dronfield Town
Sat, 23/12/2017 Dronfield Town vs Yorkshire Amateur
Sat, 16/12/2017 Dronfield Town vs Swallownest FC
Sat, 09/12/2017 Glasshoughton Welfare vs Dronfield Town
Sat, 02/12/2017 Dronfield Town vs East Yorkshire Carnegie
Sat, 25/11/2017 Eccleshill United vs Dronfield Town
Sat, 18/11/2017 Dronfield Town 3 - 1 Campion 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Hallam 1 - 4 Dronfield Town 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Dronfield Town 2 - 2 Worsbrough Bridge Ath 1
Sat, 28/10/2017 Retford United 2 - 4 Dronfield Town 3
Wed, 18/10/2017 Dronfield Town 1 - 2 Shirebrook Town 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Knaresborough Town 2 - 0 Dronfield Town 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Dronfield Town 1 - 4 Selby Town 0
Wed, 04/10/2017 Dronfield Town 0 - 2 Grimsby Borough 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 FC Bolsover 0 - 2 Dronfield Town 3
Wed, 27/09/2017 Dronfield Town 1 - 0 Armthorpe Welfare 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Rossington Main 1 - 0 Dronfield Town 0
Wed, 13/09/2017 Dronfield Town 1 - 2 Eccleshill United 0
Tue, 05/09/2017 Swallownest FC 1 - 0 Dronfield Town 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Brigg Town 4 - 0 Dronfield Town 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Dronfield Town 1 - 0 Nostell Miners Welfare 3
Wed, 23/08/2017 Dronfield Town 0 - 3 Glasshoughton Welfare 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Winterton Rangers 2 - 1 Dronfield Town 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 East Yorkshire Carnegie 4 - 1 Dronfield Town 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Dronfield Town 3 - 2 AFC Emley 3
Sat, 05/08/2017 Ollerton Town 4 - 1 Dronfield Town 0
 
Table Position 16
Total Points 22
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 7

Fixtures and Results