English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Cammell Laird 1907 - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1907
Nick name The Lairds, The Camels, The Shipyarders
League Penalty Points 0
Ground Address Kirklands Stadium, Birkenhead
Capacity 2,000 (250 seated)
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Maltby Main 4 - 2 Cammell Laird 1907 LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

North West Counties Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 05/05/2018 Cammell Laird 1907 vs Silsden AFC
Sat, 28/04/2018 Carlisle City vs Cammell Laird 1907
Sat, 21/04/2018 Cammell Laird 1907 vs New Mills
Sat, 14/04/2018 Chadderton vs Cammell Laird 1907
Sat, 07/04/2018 Cammell Laird 1907 vs Daisy Hill
Tue, 03/04/2018 Cammell Laird 1907 vs Sandbach United
Sat, 31/03/2018 St Helens Town vs Cammell Laird 1907
Sat, 24/03/2018 Eccleshall vs Cammell Laird 1907
Sat, 10/03/2018 Cammell Laird 1907 vs Cheadle Town
Sat, 03/03/2018 Abbey Hulton United vs Cammell Laird 1907
Sat, 24/02/2018 Cammell Laird 1907 3 - 1 Carlisle City 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 Nelson 1 - 2 Cammell Laird 1907 3
Wed, 07/02/2018 Sandbach United 1 - 0 Cammell Laird 1907 0
Sat, 27/01/2018 Cammell Laird 1907 2 - 1 Stockport Town 3
Sat, 20/01/2018 Eccleshall 4 - 2 Cammell Laird 1907 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 Holker Old Boys 0 - 3 Cammell Laird 1907 3
Sat, 06/01/2018 Cammell Laird 1907 2 - 0 Nelson 3
Sat, 30/12/2017 Cheadle Town 3 - 0 Cammell Laird 1907 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Cammell Laird 1907 3 - 1 Alsager Town 3
Sat, 02/12/2017 Cammell Laird 1907 3 - 0 Chadderton 3
Mon, 27/11/2017 Whitchurch Alport 2 - 0 Cammell Laird 1907 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Cammell Laird 1907 3 - 0 Prestwich Heys 3
Tue, 14/11/2017 FC Oswestry Town 3 - 2 Cammell Laird 1907 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Stockport Town 1 - 1 Cammell Laird 1907 1
Sat, 04/11/2017 Cammell Laird 1907 1 - 1 AFC Blackpool 1
Sat, 28/10/2017 New Mills 2 - 2 Cammell Laird 1907 1
Sat, 21/10/2017 Cammell Laird 1907 2 - 1 Abbey Hulton United 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Daisy Hill 3 - 4 Cammell Laird 1907 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Silsden AFC 2 - 1 Cammell Laird 1907 0
Tue, 03/10/2017 Alsager Town 3 - 2 Cammell Laird 1907 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Cammell Laird 1907 3 - 1 Atherton LR 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 AFC Blackpool 3 - 2 Cammell Laird 1907 0
Tue, 19/09/2017 Cammell Laird 1907 5 - 1 Eccleshall 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Cammell Laird 1907 5 - 1 Holker Old Boys 3
Tue, 05/09/2017 Cammell Laird 1907 2 - 2 Whitchurch Alport 1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Bacup Borough 0 - 1 Cammell Laird 1907 3
Tue, 29/08/2017 Cammell Laird 1907 1 - 4 Litherland REMYCA 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Atherton LR 2 - 1 Cammell Laird 1907 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Cammell Laird 1907 3 - 2 FC Oswestry Town 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Prestwich Heys 3 - 0 Cammell Laird 1907 0
 
Table Position 6
Total Points 49
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 11 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 10

Fixtures and Results