English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Eversley & California - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1908
League Penalty Points 3
Club Colours Yellow Royal Blue Alternative Colours Stripe/Royal Blue
Ground Address Fox Lane
Eversley Cross
Eversley
Hampshire
RG27 0NS
Ground Telephone 0118 973 2400
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Ringwood Town 1 - 0 Eversley & California LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Combined Counties 1st Division

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 South Park Res 4 - 4 Eversley & California 1
Wed, 25/04/2018 Bagshot 0 - 2 Eversley & California 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Eversley & California 2 - 4 Farleigh Rovers 0
Tue, 17/04/2018 Eversley & California 1 - 6 Badshot Lea 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 Raynes Park Vale 1 - 1 Eversley & California 1
Sat, 07/04/2018 Eversley & California 2 - 4 Bedfont & Feltham 0
Sat, 24/03/2018 Kensington Borough 2 - 3 Eversley & California 3
Tue, 20/03/2018 Eversley & California 2 - 1 Frimley Green 3
Sat, 17/03/2018 Sheerwater 4 - 7 Eversley & California 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 Eversley & California 0 - 2 Staines Lammas 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 Farleigh Rovers 1 - 1 Eversley & California 1
Sat, 03/02/2018 Eversley & California 3 - 3 Chessington & Hook U 1
Sat, 27/01/2018 AC London 2 - 1 Eversley & California 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 Eversley & California 1 - 2 Ash United 0
Sat, 06/01/2018 FC Deportivo Galicia 2 - 2 Eversley & California 1
Sat, 23/12/2017 Frimley Green 4 - 1 Eversley & California 0
Sat, 16/12/2017 Eversley & California 3 - 0 Cove 3
Sat, 09/12/2017 Eversley & California 1 - 3 Cobham 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Badshot Lea 2 - 1 Eversley & California 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Eversley & California 2 - 6 Worcester Park 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Fleet Spurs 3 - 7 Eversley & California 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Eversley & California 3 - 0 Sheerwater 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Cobham 2 - 1 Eversley & California 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Eversley & California 5 - 2 South Park Res 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Staines Lammas 3 - 1 Eversley & California 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Eversley & California 2 - 0 AC London 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Worcester Park 5 - 4 Eversley & California 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Eversley & California 3 - 2 Kensington Borough 3
Tue, 05/09/2017 Eversley & California 5 - 0 Fleet Spurs 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Chessington & Hook U 5 - 0 Eversley & California 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Cove 1 - 3 Eversley & California 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Eversley & California 3 - 2 Raynes Park Vale 3
Tue, 22/08/2017 Eversley & California 6 - 2 Bagshot 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Bedfont & Feltham 1 - 5 Eversley & California 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Ash United 1 - 4 Eversley & California 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Eversley & California 3 - 2 FC Deportivo Galicia 3
 
Table Position 8
Total Points 56
Penalty Points 3
 
Home Wins 10 Away Wins 7
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 7 Away Loses 7

Hampshire Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Wed, 20/09/2017 Alresford Town 3 - 3 Eversley & California DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results