English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Tuffley Rovers - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Crawley Green 2 - 1 Tuffley Rovers LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Hellenic Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Bracknell Town 8 - 0 Tuffley Rovers 0
Thu, 26/04/2018 Tuffley Rovers 3 - 1 Burnham 3
Mon, 23/04/2018 Brackley Town Saints 4 - 0 Tuffley Rovers 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Thatcham Town 4 - 1 Tuffley Rovers 0
Thu, 19/04/2018 Highmoor-IBIS 1 - 1 Tuffley Rovers 1
Sat, 14/04/2018 Tuffley Rovers 1 - 2 Bracknell Town 0
Sat, 07/04/2018 Windsor 1 - 3 Tuffley Rovers 3
Thu, 05/04/2018 Woodley United 0 - 2 Tuffley Rovers 3
Mon, 02/04/2018 Wantage Town 3 - 1 Tuffley Rovers 0
Tue, 20/03/2018 Lydney Town 1 - 0 Tuffley Rovers 0
Tue, 06/03/2018 Tuffley Rovers 1 - 2 Wantage Town 0
Sat, 24/02/2018 Tuffley Rovers 2 - 1 Ascot United 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 Oxford City Nomads 0 - 2 Tuffley Rovers 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Tuffley Rovers 2 - 0 Abingdon United 3
Tue, 26/12/2017 Brimscombe & Thrupp 1 - 0 Tuffley Rovers 0
Sat, 16/12/2017 Tuffley Rovers 0 - 7 Thatcham Town 0
Sat, 09/12/2017 Burnham 0 - 2 Tuffley Rovers 3
Wed, 06/12/2017 Royal Wootton Basset 3 - 4 Tuffley Rovers 3
Sat, 02/12/2017 Flackwell Heath 3 - 1 Tuffley Rovers 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Tuffley Rovers 2 - 3 Binfield 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Ascot United 1 - 1 Tuffley Rovers 1
Sat, 11/11/2017 Tuffley Rovers 2 - 1 Highmoor-IBIS 3
Fri, 03/11/2017 Tuffley Rovers 2 - 1 Oxford City Nomads 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Tuffley Rovers 1 - 0 Woodley United 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Binfield 2 - 2 Tuffley Rovers 1
Sat, 14/10/2017 Abingdon United 1 - 1 Tuffley Rovers 1
Tue, 10/10/2017 Tuffley Rovers 0 - 1 Longlevens AFC 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Tuffley Rovers 2 - 1 Lydney Town 3
Wed, 27/09/2017 Fairford Town 2 - 1 Tuffley Rovers 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Tuffley Rovers 3 - 3 Brackley Town Saints 1
Tue, 19/09/2017 Tuffley Rovers 0 - 2 Royal Wootton Basset 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Tuffley Rovers 1 - 2 Flackwell Heath 0
Wed, 13/09/2017 Highworth Town 3 - 0 Tuffley Rovers 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Tuffley Rovers 3 - 1 Brimscombe & Thrupp 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Longlevens AFC 1 - 1 Tuffley Rovers 1
Tue, 15/08/2017 Tuffley Rovers 0 - 4 Highworth Town 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Tuffley Rovers 1 - 0 Windsor 3
Tue, 01/08/2017 Tuffley Rovers 1 - 1 Fairford Town 1
 
Table Position 10
Total Points 49
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 9 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 5
Home Loses 8 Away Loses 9

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 02/09/2017 Tuffley Rovers 0 - 5 Swindon Supermarine LOSS
Sat, 19/08/2017 Leighton Town 2 - 3 Tuffley Rovers WIN
Sat, 05/08/2017 Woodley United 1 - 2 Tuffley Rovers WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results