English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Tuffley Rovers - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Crawley Green 2 - 1 Tuffley Rovers LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Hellenic Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 24/03/2018 Thatcham Town vs Tuffley Rovers
Sat, 17/03/2018 Tuffley Rovers vs Burnham
Sat, 10/03/2018 Tuffley Rovers vs Bracknell Town
Sat, 03/03/2018 Tuffley Rovers vs Highmoor-IBIS
Sat, 24/02/2018 Tuffley Rovers vs Ascot United
Sat, 17/02/2018 Oxford City Nomads vs Tuffley Rovers
Sat, 10/02/2018 Woodley United vs Tuffley Rovers
Sat, 03/02/2018 Tuffley Rovers vs Abingdon United
Sat, 20/01/2018 Tuffley Rovers vs Wantage Town
Sat, 06/01/2018 Windsor vs Tuffley Rovers
Sat, 30/12/2017 Brackley Town Saints vs Tuffley Rovers
Sat, 09/12/2017 Burnham vs Tuffley Rovers
Sat, 02/12/2017 Bracknell Town vs Tuffley Rovers
Sat, 25/11/2017 Tuffley Rovers vs Binfield
Sat, 18/11/2017 Ascot United 1 - 1 Tuffley Rovers 1
Fri, 03/11/2017 Tuffley Rovers 2 - 1 Oxford City Nomads 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Tuffley Rovers 1 - 0 Woodley United 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Binfield 2 - 2 Tuffley Rovers 1
Sat, 14/10/2017 Abingdon United 1 - 1 Tuffley Rovers 1
Tue, 10/10/2017 Tuffley Rovers 0 - 1 Longlevens AFC 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Tuffley Rovers 2 - 1 Lydney Town 3
Wed, 27/09/2017 Fairford Town 2 - 1 Tuffley Rovers 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Tuffley Rovers 3 - 3 Brackley Town Saints 1
Tue, 19/09/2017 Tuffley Rovers 0 - 2 Royal Wootton Basset 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Tuffley Rovers 1 - 2 Flackwell Heath 0
Wed, 13/09/2017 Highworth Town 3 - 0 Tuffley Rovers 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Tuffley Rovers 3 - 1 Brimscombe & Thrupp 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Longlevens AFC 1 - 1 Tuffley Rovers 1
Tue, 15/08/2017 Tuffley Rovers 0 - 4 Highworth Town 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Tuffley Rovers 1 - 0 Windsor 3
Tue, 01/08/2017 Tuffley Rovers 1 - 1 Fairford Town 1
 
Table Position 12
Total Points 21
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 02/09/2017 Tuffley Rovers 0 - 5 Swindon Supermarine LOSS
Sat, 19/08/2017 Leighton Town 2 - 3 Tuffley Rovers WIN
Sat, 05/08/2017 Woodley United 1 - 2 Tuffley Rovers WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results