English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Widnes Vikings - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Widnes Vikings 1 - 2 Glasshoughton Welfare LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

North West Counties Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 05/05/2018 Irlam vs Widnes Vikings
Sat, 28/04/2018 Widnes Vikings vs West Didsbury & Chorlton
Fri, 20/04/2018 Widnes Vikings vs Northwich Victoria
Sat, 14/04/2018 1874 Northwich vs Widnes Vikings
Sat, 07/04/2018 Widnes Vikings vs AFC Liverpool
Mon, 02/04/2018 Ashton Athletic vs Widnes Vikings
Sat, 31/03/2018 Widnes Vikings vs Barnoldswick Town
Sat, 24/03/2018 Hanley Town vs Widnes Vikings
Sat, 17/03/2018 Widnes Vikings vs AFC Darwen
Sat, 24/02/2018 City of Liverpool vs Widnes Vikings
Sat, 17/02/2018 Runcorn Linnets vs Widnes Vikings
Sat, 10/02/2018 Widnes Vikings vs Barnton
Sat, 03/02/2018 Widnes Vikings vs Padiham
Fri, 26/01/2018 Widnes Vikings vs Runcorn Town
Sat, 20/01/2018 Maine Road vs Widnes Vikings
Sat, 13/01/2018 Widnes Vikings vs Hanley Town
Sat, 06/01/2018 Burscough vs Widnes Vikings
Tue, 26/12/2017 AFC Darwen vs Widnes Vikings
Sat, 23/12/2017 Congleton Town vs Widnes Vikings
Sat, 16/12/2017 Charnock Richard vs Widnes Vikings
Mon, 11/12/2017 Widnes Vikings vs Winsford United
Sat, 09/12/2017 Barnoldswick Town vs Widnes Vikings
Sat, 02/12/2017 Widnes Vikings vs Runcorn Linnets
Wed, 29/11/2017 AFC Liverpool vs Widnes Vikings
Sat, 25/11/2017 Widnes Vikings vs Irlam
Sat, 18/11/2017 Widnes Vikings 0 - 3 Charnock Richard 0
Wed, 15/11/2017 Runcorn Town 1 - 2 Widnes Vikings 3
Fri, 10/11/2017 Widnes Vikings 0 - 1 Squires Gate 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Widnes Vikings 3 - 2 Bootle 3
Mon, 30/10/2017 Widnes Vikings 0 - 1 Abbey Hey 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Padiham 3 - 3 Widnes Vikings 1
Sat, 21/10/2017 Widnes Vikings 5 - 1 Maine Road 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Widnes Vikings 2 - 2 1874 Northwich 1
Wed, 11/10/2017 Barnton 2 - 2 Widnes Vikings 1
Sat, 07/10/2017 Northwich Victoria 2 - 2 Widnes Vikings 1
Mon, 02/10/2017 Widnes Vikings 0 - 1 City of Liverpool 0
Mon, 18/09/2017 Widnes Vikings 3 - 0 Burscough 3
Fri, 15/09/2017 Squires Gate 1 - 2 Widnes Vikings 3
Mon, 04/09/2017 Widnes Vikings 2 - 1 Congleton Town 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Bootle 5 - 2 Widnes Vikings 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Winsford United 2 - 1 Widnes Vikings 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Widnes Vikings 2 - 2 Ashton Athletic 1
Wed, 16/08/2017 Abbey Hey 0 - 3 Widnes Vikings 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 West Didsbury & Chorlton 3 - 1 Widnes Vikings 0
 
Table Position 8
Total Points 26
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 3

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sun, 06/08/2017 Widnes Vikings 0 - 5 Handsworth Parramore LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results