English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Hanley Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Hanley Town 1 - 3 Godmanchester Rovers LOSS
Sat, 23/09/2017 Studley 0 - 2 Hanley Town WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Hanley Town 5 - 1 Lichfield City WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

North West Counties Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Mon, 07/05/2018 Hanley Town 5 - 0 Irlam 3
Sat, 05/05/2018 Charnock Richard 3 - 0 Hanley Town 0
Thu, 03/05/2018 Hanley Town 2 - 2 Barnoldswick Town 1
Sat, 28/04/2018 Hanley Town 2 - 0 City of Liverpool 3
Wed, 25/04/2018 AFC Liverpool 2 - 0 Hanley Town 0
Mon, 23/04/2018 Hanley Town 1 - 2 Runcorn Town 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Squires Gate 1 - 0 Hanley Town 0
Tue, 17/04/2018 City of Liverpool 3 - 0 Hanley Town 0
Mon, 09/04/2018 Congleton Town 3 - 1 Hanley Town 0
Sat, 31/03/2018 Hanley Town 1 - 1 1874 Northwich 1
Wed, 28/03/2018 Hanley Town 1 - 0 AFC Darwen 3
Sat, 24/03/2018 Hanley Town 2 - 1 Bootle 3
Tue, 20/03/2018 Ashton Athletic 0 - 5 Hanley Town 3
Tue, 13/03/2018 West Didsbury & Chorlton 3 - 3 Hanley Town 1
Sat, 10/03/2018 Maine Road 2 - 8 Hanley Town 3
Tue, 06/03/2018 Irlam 0 - 0 Hanley Town 1
Wed, 21/02/2018 Winsford United 0 - 2 Hanley Town 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 Hanley Town 3 - 2 Padiham 3
Sat, 03/02/2018 Burscough 2 - 1 Hanley Town 0
Wed, 31/01/2018 Hanley Town 1 - 0 Ashton Athletic 3
Sat, 27/01/2018 Hanley Town 6 - 2 West Didsbury & Chorlton 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Hanley Town 1 - 1 Widnes Vikings 1
Fri, 29/12/2017 Runcorn Linnets 2 - 0 Hanley Town 0
Tue, 26/12/2017 Hanley Town 0 - 2 Congleton Town 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Northwich Victoria 3 - 2 Hanley Town 0
Tue, 05/12/2017 1874 Northwich 2 - 0 Hanley Town 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Widnes Vikings 3 - 0 Hanley Town 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Hanley Town 4 - 0 Abbey Hey 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Abbey Hey 2 - 3 Hanley Town 3
Wed, 08/11/2017 Hanley Town 5 - 1 Barnton 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Hanley Town 2 - 0 Burscough 3
Wed, 01/11/2017 Runcorn Town 1 - 0 Hanley Town 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 AFC Darwen 2 - 5 Hanley Town 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Padiham 1 - 2 Hanley Town 3
Wed, 11/10/2017 Hanley Town 1 - 1 Runcorn Linnets 1
Sat, 07/10/2017 Barnoldswick Town 1 - 3 Hanley Town 3
Wed, 04/10/2017 Hanley Town 3 - 0 Maine Road 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Hanley Town 1 - 0 AFC Liverpool 3
Wed, 20/09/2017 Hanley Town 3 - 0 Northwich Victoria 3
Wed, 06/09/2017 Barnton 1 - 5 Hanley Town 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Hanley Town 1 - 3 Charnock Richard 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Bootle 3 - 4 Hanley Town 3
Wed, 16/08/2017 Hanley Town 1 - 1 Winsford United 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Hanley Town 4 - 0 Squires Gate 3
 
Table Position 8
Total Points 76
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 14 Away Wins 9
Home Draws 5 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 11

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 19/08/2017 Alvechurch 2 - 0 Hanley Town LOSS
Sat, 05/08/2017 Hanley Town 4 - 1 Atherstone Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results