English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Rochester United - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Rochester United 3 - 5 Lancing LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Southern Counties East League Premier

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/04/2018 Tunbridge Wells vs Rochester United
Sat, 14/04/2018 Rochester United vs Canterbury City
Mon, 02/04/2018 Deal Town vs Rochester United
Sat, 31/03/2018 Rochester United vs Croydon
Sat, 24/03/2018 Cray Valley (PM) vs Rochester United
Wed, 21/03/2018 Rochester United vs Chatham Town
Sat, 17/03/2018 Rochester United vs Erith Town
Sat, 10/03/2018 Rusthall vs Rochester United
Sat, 03/03/2018 Rochester United vs Whitstable Town
Sat, 17/02/2018 Rochester United vs Sheppey United
Sat, 10/02/2018 Canterbury City vs Rochester United
Sat, 03/02/2018 Corinthian vs Rochester United
Sat, 20/01/2018 Rochester United vs Sevenoaks Town
Sat, 13/01/2018 Rochester United vs Beckenham Town
Sat, 06/01/2018 Lordswood vs Rochester United
Sat, 23/12/2017 Rochester United vs Hollands & Blair
Sat, 16/12/2017 Glebe vs Rochester United
Sat, 09/12/2017 Crowborough Athletic vs Rochester United
Sat, 02/12/2017 Rochester United vs Rusthall
Sat, 25/11/2017 AFC Croydon Athletic vs Rochester United
Sat, 18/11/2017 Rochester United 2 - 5 Glebe 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Rochester United 1 - 3 Tunbridge Wells 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Sevenoaks Town 3 - 0 Rochester United 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Bearsted 1 - 0 Rochester United 0
Wed, 11/10/2017 Rochester United 3 - 4 Corinthian 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Rochester United 1 - 2 Cray Valley (PM) 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Erith Town 0 - 1 Rochester United 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Sheppey United 4 - 0 Rochester United 0
Wed, 06/09/2017 Rochester United 1 - 3 Bearsted 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Croydon 2 - 0 Rochester United 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Chatham Town 0 - 0 Rochester United 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Rochester United 2 - 2 Lordswood 1
Wed, 16/08/2017 Croydon 2 - 1 Rochester United 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Rochester United 1 - 3 AFC Croydon Athletic 0
 
Table Position 19
Total Points 5
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 6 Away Loses 5

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Tue, 15/08/2017 Erith Town 5 - 0 Rochester United LOSS
Sat, 05/08/2017 Rochester United 1 - 1 Erith Town DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results