English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Risborough Rangers - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red/White/Red
Secretary 01844 274176
Ground Address Horsenden Lane
Princes Risborough
Bucks
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Edgware Town 2 - 1 Risborough Rangers LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Spartan South Midlands Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Tue, 01/05/2018 Risborough Rangers 0 - 1 Rayners Lane 0
Sat, 28/04/2018 Brimsdown 1 - 6 Risborough Rangers 3
Thu, 26/04/2018 Risborough Rangers 4 - 0 London Lions 3
Sat, 14/04/2018 Risborough Rangers 1 - 0 Codicote 3
Tue, 10/04/2018 Risborough Rangers 0 - 3 Harefield United 0
Sat, 07/04/2018 Risborough Rangers 4 - 2 Enfield Borough 3
Thu, 05/04/2018 Winslow United 2 - 1 Risborough Rangers 0
Tue, 27/03/2018 Risborough Rangers 5 - 0 Bedford 3
Sat, 24/03/2018 Risborough Rangers 0 - 0 Wodson Park 1
Sat, 17/03/2018 Baldock Town 1 - 1 Risborough Rangers 1
Wed, 14/03/2018 Southall 1 - 1 Risborough Rangers 1
Sat, 10/03/2018 London Lions 2 - 0 Risborough Rangers 0
Sat, 24/02/2018 Ampthill Town 0 - 1 Risborough Rangers 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 Risborough Rangers 1 - 1 Ampthill Town 1
Sat, 10/02/2018 Langford 2 - 1 Risborough Rangers 0
Tue, 30/01/2018 Codicote 3 - 4 Risborough Rangers 3
Sat, 27/01/2018 Broadfields United 3 - 0 Risborough Rangers 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 Bedford 0 - 6 Risborough Rangers 3
Tue, 09/01/2018 Buckingham Athletic 1 - 1 Risborough Rangers 1
Sat, 06/01/2018 Risborough Rangers 3 - 0 St Neots Town Res 3
Sat, 30/12/2017 Risborough Rangers 2 - 3 Winslow United 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Rayners Lane 1 - 0 Risborough Rangers 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Hillingdon Borough 2 - 2 Risborough Rangers 1
Sat, 25/11/2017 Risborough Rangers 1 - 2 Southall 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Risborough Rangers 1 - 1 Broadfields United 1
Sat, 04/11/2017 Risborough Rangers 10 - 1 Hillingdon Borough 3
Tue, 31/10/2017 Harefield United 3 - 2 Risborough Rangers 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Wodson Park 1 - 1 Risborough Rangers 1
Sat, 21/10/2017 Hatfield Town 2 - 4 Risborough Rangers 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Risborough Rangers 5 - 0 Langford 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 St Neots Town Res 1 - 3 Risborough Rangers 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Risborough Rangers 2 - 2 Brimsdown 1
Sat, 23/09/2017 FC Broxbourne Borough 1 - 6 Risborough Rangers 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Risborough Rangers 3 - 0 Hatfield Town 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Enfield Borough 2 - 0 Risborough Rangers 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Risborough Rangers 1 - 0 FC Broxbourne Borough 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Risborough Rangers 3 - 1 Buckingham Athletic 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Risborough Rangers 3 - 3 Baldock Town 1
 
Table Position 8
Total Points 61
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 10 Away Wins 7
Home Draws 5 Away Draws 5
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 7

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Tue, 08/08/2017 Risborough Rangers 2 - 2 Cockfosters DRAW
Sat, 05/08/2017 Cockfosters 1 - 1 Risborough Rangers DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results