English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Ellistown - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red/ Black/ Red Alternative Colours Clare/Blue
Ground Address 1 Terrace Road
Ellistown
Coalville
Leicestershire
LE67 1GD
Ground Telephone 01530 230159
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Ellistown 3 - 2 Eccleshall WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Leicestershire Senior Premier

(Step 7 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 26/05/2018 Sileby Town vs Ellistown
Tue, 22/05/2018 Ashby Ivanhoe Res 1 - 2 Ellistown 3
Sat, 19/05/2018 Ellistown 2 - 5 FC Khalsa GAD 0
Tue, 15/05/2018 Ellistown 1 - 2 Barlestone St Giles 0
Thu, 10/05/2018 Ellistown 0 - 2 Ingles 0
Sat, 05/05/2018 Friar Lane & Epworth 3 - 3 Ellistown 1
Tue, 24/04/2018 Ellistown 3 - 2 Sileby Town 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Ellistown 2 - 5 Allexton & New Parks 0
Sat, 07/04/2018 Coalville Town Dev 1 - 4 Ellistown 3
Tue, 03/04/2018 FC GNG 1 - 4 Ellistown 3
Sat, 31/03/2018 Cottesmore Amateurs 1 - 4 Ellistown 3
Sat, 24/03/2018 Saffron Dynamo 2 - 4 Ellistown 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 Ellistown 2 - 1 Kirby Muxloe Res 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 Kirby Muxloe Res 0 - 1 Ellistown 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Ellistown 5 - 3 Hathern 3
Sat, 06/01/2018 FC Khalsa GAD 7 - 0 Ellistown 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Bardon Hill 4 - 1 Ellistown 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Ellistown 3 - 4 Ashby Ivanhoe Res 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Ellistown 1 - 3 Saffron Dynamo 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Ingles 3 - 1 Ellistown 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Ellistown 0 - 5 Friar Lane & Epworth 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Hathern 0 - 2 Ellistown 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Ellistown 1 - 1 Cottesmore Amateurs 1
Sat, 14/10/2017 Barlestone St Giles 5 - 2 Ellistown 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Ellistown 1 - 1 FC GNG 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Allexton & New Parks 1 - 1 Ellistown 1
Tue, 22/08/2017 Ellistown 1 - 3 Bardon Hill 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Ellistown 1 - 4 Coalville Town Dev 0
 
Table Position 10
Total Points 34
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 7
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 9 Away Loses 4

Fixtures and Results