English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Eastwood Community - Fixtures and Results

 

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Eastwood Community 3 - 2 Sherwood Colliery WIN
Sat, 01/09/2018 Anstey Nomads 2 - 5 Eastwood Community WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

East Midlands Counties

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 22/09/2018 Eastwood Community vs Radford
Tue, 18/09/2018 West Bridgford vs Eastwood Community
Sat, 08/09/2018 Eastwood Community 4 - 1 Clifton All Whites 3
Mon, 27/08/2018 Eastwood Community 0 - 3 Selston 0
Sat, 25/08/2018 Heanor Town 1 - 5 Eastwood Community 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Eastwood Community 1 - 1 Belper United 1
Sat, 11/08/2018 Eastwood Community 3 - 1 Gedling MW 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Ingles 1 - 0 Eastwood Community 0
 
Table Position 9
Total Points 10
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results