English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Edgware Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Edgware Town 1 - 3 Walton & Hersham LOSS
Sat, 23/09/2017 Edgware Town 4 - 0 Henley Town WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Edgware Town 2 - 1 Risborough Rangers WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Spartan South Midlands Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Edgware Town 2 - 3 Berkhamsted 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Tring Athletic 1 - 1 Edgware Town 1
Thu, 19/04/2018 Holmer Green 1 - 0 Edgware Town 0
Tue, 17/04/2018 Biggleswade FC 2 - 0 Edgware Town 0
Tue, 10/04/2018 London Tigers 1 - 2 Edgware Town 3
Tue, 03/04/2018 Edgware Town 0 - 1 Hadley 0
Sat, 31/03/2018 Wembley 1 - 2 Edgware Town 3
Sat, 17/03/2018 Edgware Town 2 - 2 Holmer Green 1
Sat, 10/03/2018 Hoddesdon Town 1 - 0 Edgware Town 0
Tue, 06/03/2018 Edgware Town 5 - 1 Tring Athletic 3
Sat, 03/03/2018 Edgware Town 3 - 1 Harpenden Town 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 Stotfold 1 - 3 Edgware Town 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 Edgware Town 1 - 2 Biggleswade United 0
Sat, 10/02/2018 St.Margaretsbury 1 - 1 Edgware Town 1
Sat, 03/02/2018 Edgware Town 1 - 6 Biggleswade FC 0
Sat, 27/01/2018 Welwyn Garden City 5 - 2 Edgware Town 0
Sat, 20/01/2018 Edgware Town 1 - 2 Leighton Town 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 Edgware Town 3 - 1 Leverstock Green 3
Wed, 10/01/2018 Edgware Town 4 - 1 Crawley Green 3
Sat, 06/01/2018 Edgware Town 1 - 1 London Colney 1
Sat, 30/12/2017 Edgware Town 2 - 0 Wembley 3
Sat, 09/12/2017 Edgware Town 1 - 0 Hoddesdon Town 3
Tue, 05/12/2017 Edgware Town 1 - 3 Colney Heath 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Leverstock Green 3 - 0 Edgware Town 0
Tue, 21/11/2017 Berkhamsted 2 - 2 Edgware Town 1
Tue, 14/11/2017 Colney Heath 3 - 0 Edgware Town 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Hadley 1 - 3 Edgware Town 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Biggleswade United 1 - 1 Edgware Town 1
Tue, 31/10/2017 Cockfosters 0 - 1 Edgware Town 3
Tue, 24/10/2017 Edgware Town 2 - 2 Oxhey Jets 1
Sat, 14/10/2017 London Colney 2 - 1 Edgware Town 0
Tue, 10/10/2017 Edgware Town 1 - 2 Cockfosters 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Edgware Town 1 - 0 London Tigers 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Leighton Town 1 - 3 Edgware Town 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Oxhey Jets 2 - 2 Edgware Town 1
Tue, 12/09/2017 Edgware Town 1 - 2 Welwyn Garden City 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Edgware Town 2 - 3 Stotfold 0
Wed, 23/08/2017 Crawley Green 1 - 1 Edgware Town 1
Sat, 19/08/2017 Harpenden Town 3 - 2 Edgware Town 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Edgware Town 2 - 1 St.Margaretsbury 3
 
Table Position 10
Total Points 51
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 8 Away Wins 6
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 6
Home Loses 9 Away Loses 8

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Wed, 16/08/2017 Leverstock Green 5 - 3 Edgware Town LOSS
Sat, 05/08/2017 Edgware Town 1 - 1 Leverstock Green DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results