English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Harpenden Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1891
Nick name The Harps
League Penalty Points 0
Secretary les-crabtree@lineone.net Contact 01582 715724
Ground Address Rothamsted Park
Amenbury Lane
Harpenden
Hertfordshire
AL5 2HU
Ground Telephone 07968 120032
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Langford vs Harpenden Town
Sat, 23/09/2017 Hillingdon Borough 0 - 3 Harpenden Town WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 North Greenford United 3 - 4 Harpenden Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Spartan South Midlands Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Harpenden Town vs Tring Athletic
Sat, 21/04/2018 Stotfold vs Harpenden Town
Sat, 14/04/2018 Harpenden Town vs Colney Heath
Sat, 07/04/2018 Hoddesdon Town vs Harpenden Town
Tue, 03/04/2018 Harpenden Town vs Welwyn Garden City
Sat, 31/03/2018 St.Margaretsbury vs Harpenden Town
Sat, 24/03/2018 Harpenden Town vs Wembley
Sat, 17/03/2018 Harpenden Town vs Hadley
Sat, 10/03/2018 London Colney vs Harpenden Town
Sat, 03/03/2018 Edgware Town vs Harpenden Town
Sat, 24/02/2018 Harpenden Town vs Oxhey Jets
Sat, 17/02/2018 Holmer Green vs Harpenden Town
Sat, 10/02/2018 Harpenden Town vs Crawley Green
Sat, 03/02/2018 Sun Postal Sports vs Harpenden Town
Sat, 27/01/2018 Leverstock Green vs Harpenden Town
Sat, 20/01/2018 Harpenden Town vs Biggleswade FC
Sat, 13/01/2018 Cockfosters vs Harpenden Town
Sat, 06/01/2018 Harpenden Town vs Leighton Town
Sat, 30/12/2017 Welwyn Garden City vs Harpenden Town
Sat, 23/12/2017 Harpenden Town vs St.Margaretsbury
Sat, 16/12/2017 Biggleswade FC vs Harpenden Town
Sat, 09/12/2017 Harpenden Town vs London Tigers
Tue, 05/12/2017 Berkhamsted vs Harpenden Town
Sat, 02/12/2017 Harpenden Town vs Sun Postal Sports
Sat, 25/11/2017 Biggleswade United vs Harpenden Town
Tue, 21/11/2017 Colney Heath vs Harpenden Town
Sat, 18/11/2017 Harpenden Town vs Edgware Town
Sat, 11/11/2017 Wembley vs Harpenden Town
Sat, 04/11/2017 Harpenden Town vs Stotfold
Sat, 28/10/2017 Tring Athletic vs Harpenden Town
Sat, 21/10/2017 Harpenden Town vs Holmer Green
Tue, 17/10/2017 Harpenden Town vs Biggleswade United
Sat, 14/10/2017 Crawley Green vs Harpenden Town
Sat, 07/10/2017 Harpenden Town vs Cockfosters
Sat, 30/09/2017 Oxhey Jets vs Harpenden Town
Tue, 19/09/2017 Harpenden Town 1 - 0 London Colney 3
Tue, 12/09/2017 Harpenden Town 4 - 0 Leverstock Green 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Leighton Town 4 - 1 Harpenden Town 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Harpenden Town 2 - 2 Berkhamsted 1
Tue, 22/08/2017 London Tigers 4 - 0 Harpenden Town 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Harpenden Town 1 - 1 Hoddesdon Town 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Hadley 2 - 6 Harpenden Town 3
 
Table Position 7
Total Points 11
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 05/08/2017 Southall 5 - 1 Harpenden Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results