English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Ivybridge Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1925
Nick name 'The Ivys'
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Green/Black/Green Alternative Colours White/Thin Black Stripes/White/White
Secretary secretary@ivybridgefc.com
Ground Address Erme Valley
39a The Knoll Woodford
Plympton Plymouth
Devon
PL7 4SH
Ground Telephone 01752 896686
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 03/11/2018 Ivybridge Town 1 - 3 Saltash United LOSS
Sat, 13/10/2018 Ivybridge Town 0 - 0 Holyport DRAW
Sat, 15/09/2018 Cullompton Rangers 0 - 4 Ivybridge Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

South West Peninsula Premier

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Fri, 19/04/2019 Elburton Villa vs Ivybridge Town
Sat, 06/04/2019 Helston Athletic vs Ivybridge Town
Sat, 30/03/2019 Ivybridge Town vs Callington Town
Sat, 23/03/2019 Newquay vs Ivybridge Town
Sat, 16/03/2019 Saltash United vs Ivybridge Town
Sat, 23/02/2019 Ivybridge Town vs Sticker AFC
Sat, 16/02/2019 Ivybridge Town vs Launceston
Sat, 09/02/2019 Ivybridge Town vs Camelford
Sat, 02/02/2019 Ivybridge Town vs Newquay
Sat, 26/01/2019 Ivybridge Town vs Saltash United
Sat, 19/01/2019 Ivybridge Town vs Tavistock
Sat, 12/01/2019 Millbrook vs Ivybridge Town
Sat, 05/01/2019 Camelford vs Ivybridge Town
Sat, 29/12/2018 Godolphin Atlantic vs Ivybridge Town
Wed, 26/12/2018 Ivybridge Town vs Elburton Villa
Sat, 15/12/2018 Ivybridge Town vs Falmouth Town AFC
Sat, 08/12/2018 AFC St Austell vs Ivybridge Town
Sat, 01/12/2018 Sticker AFC vs Ivybridge Town
Fri, 23/11/2018 Ivybridge Town vs Plymouth Argyle Res
Sat, 17/11/2018 Ivybridge Town vs AFC St Austell
Sat, 10/11/2018 Torpoint Athletic vs Ivybridge Town
Sat, 03/11/2018 Ivybridge Town vs Bodmin Town
Sat, 27/10/2018 Tavistock vs Ivybridge Town
Tue, 23/10/2018 Ivybridge Town vs Helston Athletic
Wed, 17/10/2018 Ivybridge Town vs Cullompton Rangers
Sat, 06/10/2018 Exmouth Town 5 - 0 Ivybridge Town 0
Fri, 28/09/2018 Plymouth Argyle Res 6 - 0 Ivybridge Town 0
Tue, 11/09/2018 Callington Town 1 - 5 Ivybridge Town 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Ivybridge Town 2 - 2 Godolphin Atlantic 1
Wed, 05/09/2018 Ivybridge Town 0 - 1 Millbrook 0
Fri, 31/08/2018 Bodmin Town 6 - 1 Ivybridge Town 0
Wed, 29/08/2018 Ivybridge Town 1 - 1 Exmouth Town 1
Sat, 25/08/2018 Launceston 5 - 3 Ivybridge Town 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Falmouth Town AFC 3 - 1 Ivybridge Town 0
Tue, 14/08/2018 Cullompton Rangers 2 - 1 Ivybridge Town 0
Sat, 11/08/2018 Ivybridge Town 0 - 2 Torpoint Athletic 0
 
Table Position 18
Total Points 5
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 6

Fixtures and Results