English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Ivybridge Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1925
Nick name 'The Ivys'
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Green/Black/Green Alternative Colours White/Thin Black Stripes/White/White
Secretary secretary@ivybridgefc.com
Ground Address Erme Valley
39a The Knoll Woodford
Plympton Plymouth
Devon
PL7 4SH
Ground Telephone 01752 896686
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 03/11/2018 Ivybridge Town 1 - 3 Saltash United LOSS
Tue, 16/10/2018 Holyport 0 - 3 Ivybridge Town WIN
Sat, 13/10/2018 Ivybridge Town 0 - 0 Holyport DRAW
Sat, 15/09/2018 Cullompton Rangers 0 - 4 Ivybridge Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

South West Peninsula Premier

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/04/2019 Newquay vs Ivybridge Town
Fri, 19/04/2019 Elburton Villa vs Ivybridge Town
Sat, 13/04/2019 AFC St Austell vs Ivybridge Town
Tue, 09/04/2019 Ivybridge Town vs Falmouth Town AFC
Sat, 06/04/2019 Helston Athletic 1 - 1 Ivybridge Town 1
Tue, 02/04/2019 Ivybridge Town 2 - 2 Camelford 1
Sat, 30/03/2019 Ivybridge Town 3 - 1 Callington Town 3
Wed, 20/03/2019 Ivybridge Town 1 - 1 Cullompton Rangers 1
Sat, 16/03/2019 Saltash United 3 - 0 Ivybridge Town 0
Sat, 09/03/2019 Ivybridge Town 2 - 3 Bodmin Town 0
Sat, 02/03/2019 Camelford 1 - 3 Ivybridge Town 3
Sat, 23/02/2019 Ivybridge Town 1 - 0 Sticker AFC 3
Sat, 16/02/2019 Ivybridge Town 3 - 0 Launceston 3
Sat, 02/02/2019 Ivybridge Town 2 - 0 Newquay 3
Sat, 26/01/2019 Ivybridge Town 0 - 4 Saltash United 0
Sat, 19/01/2019 Ivybridge Town 0 - 4 Tavistock 0
Sat, 12/01/2019 Millbrook 2 - 3 Ivybridge Town 3
Sat, 29/12/2018 Godolphin Atlantic 0 - 4 Ivybridge Town 3
Wed, 26/12/2018 Ivybridge Town 2 - 1 Elburton Villa 3
Sat, 01/12/2018 Sticker AFC 0 - 5 Ivybridge Town 3
Fri, 23/11/2018 Ivybridge Town 1 - 3 Plymouth Argyle Res 0
Sat, 17/11/2018 Ivybridge Town 3 - 0 AFC St Austell 3
Sat, 10/11/2018 Torpoint Athletic 3 - 0 Ivybridge Town 0
Sat, 27/10/2018 Tavistock 2 - 1 Ivybridge Town 0
Tue, 23/10/2018 Ivybridge Town 1 - 0 Helston Athletic 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Exmouth Town 5 - 0 Ivybridge Town 0
Fri, 28/09/2018 Plymouth Argyle Res 6 - 0 Ivybridge Town 0
Tue, 11/09/2018 Callington Town 1 - 5 Ivybridge Town 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Ivybridge Town 2 - 2 Godolphin Atlantic 1
Wed, 05/09/2018 Ivybridge Town 0 - 1 Millbrook 0
Fri, 31/08/2018 Bodmin Town 6 - 1 Ivybridge Town 0
Wed, 29/08/2018 Ivybridge Town 1 - 1 Exmouth Town 1
Sat, 25/08/2018 Launceston 5 - 3 Ivybridge Town 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Falmouth Town AFC 3 - 1 Ivybridge Town 0
Tue, 14/08/2018 Cullompton Rangers 2 - 1 Ivybridge Town 0
Sat, 11/08/2018 Ivybridge Town 0 - 2 Torpoint Athletic 0
 
Table Position 12
Total Points 41
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 4 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 6 Away Loses 9

Fixtures and Results