English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Litherland REMYCA - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Pontefract Collieries 3 - 1 Litherland REMYCA LOSS
Sat, 23/09/2017 Litherland REMYCA 3 - 2 Chadderton WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Litherland REMYCA 1 - 0 Ashton Town AFC WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

North West Counties Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 05/05/2018 Stockport Town vs Litherland REMYCA
Sat, 28/04/2018 Litherland REMYCA vs Alsager Town
Sat, 21/04/2018 Litherland REMYCA vs AFC Blackpool
Sat, 14/04/2018 St Helens Town vs Litherland REMYCA
Sat, 07/04/2018 Litherland REMYCA vs Abbey Hulton United
Mon, 02/04/2018 Prestwich Heys vs Litherland REMYCA
Sat, 31/03/2018 Atherton LR vs Litherland REMYCA
Sat, 24/03/2018 Litherland REMYCA vs Cheadle Town
Sat, 10/03/2018 Chadderton vs Litherland REMYCA
Sat, 03/03/2018 Litherland REMYCA vs Bacup Borough
Sat, 24/02/2018 Abbey Hulton United vs Litherland REMYCA
Sat, 17/02/2018 Litherland REMYCA vs Eccleshall
Sat, 03/02/2018 New Mills vs Litherland REMYCA
Sat, 27/01/2018 Silsden AFC vs Litherland REMYCA
Sat, 20/01/2018 Alsager Town vs Litherland REMYCA
Sat, 13/01/2018 Litherland REMYCA vs Carlisle City
Sat, 06/01/2018 Bacup Borough vs Litherland REMYCA
Sat, 30/12/2017 Eccleshall vs Litherland REMYCA
Tue, 26/12/2017 AFC Blackpool vs Litherland REMYCA
Sat, 23/12/2017 Litherland REMYCA vs Silsden AFC
Sat, 16/12/2017 Litherland REMYCA vs Nelson
Tue, 12/12/2017 Cheadle Town vs Litherland REMYCA
Sat, 09/12/2017 Whitchurch Alport vs Litherland REMYCA
Sat, 02/12/2017 Holker Old Boys vs Litherland REMYCA
Wed, 29/11/2017 Litherland REMYCA vs FC Oswestry Town
Sat, 25/11/2017 Litherland REMYCA vs Cammell Laird 1907
Sat, 18/11/2017 Carlisle City 2 - 1 Litherland REMYCA 0
Wed, 15/11/2017 Litherland REMYCA 3 - 2 Sandbach United 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Litherland REMYCA 3 - 3 Atherton LR 1
Sat, 04/11/2017 Nelson 0 - 6 Litherland REMYCA 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Litherland REMYCA 4 - 0 Daisy Hill 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Litherland REMYCA 6 - 0 Holker Old Boys 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Litherland REMYCA 1 - 2 New Mills 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 FC Oswestry Town 1 - 4 Litherland REMYCA 3
Wed, 20/09/2017 Litherland REMYCA 1 - 0 St Helens Town 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Litherland REMYCA 1 - 0 Whitchurch Alport 3
Wed, 06/09/2017 Litherland REMYCA 2 - 0 Prestwich Heys 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Daisy Hill 0 - 2 Litherland REMYCA 3
Tue, 29/08/2017 Cammell Laird 1907 1 - 4 Litherland REMYCA 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Litherland REMYCA 3 - 3 Chadderton 1
Wed, 16/08/2017 Sandbach United 0 - 2 Litherland REMYCA 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Litherland REMYCA 4 - 0 Stockport Town 3
 
Table Position 2
Total Points 38
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 19/08/2017 Penistone Church 2 - 0 Litherland REMYCA LOSS
Sat, 05/08/2017 Litherland REMYCA 2 - 0 AFC Liverpool WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results