English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Paget Rangers - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 Stourport Swifts 5 - 1 Paget Rangers LOSS
Sat, 09/09/2017 Paget Rangers 3 - 0 Wolverhampton Casuals WIN
Fri, 08/09/2017 Paget Rangers 3 - 0 Wolverhampton Casuals WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Midland Football League Div 1

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Walsall Wood vs Paget Rangers
Sat, 21/04/2018 Paget Rangers vs Atherstone Town
Sat, 14/04/2018 Studley vs Paget Rangers
Sat, 07/04/2018 Paget Rangers vs Heather St Johns
Mon, 02/04/2018 Paget Rangers vs Ilkeston F.C.
Sat, 31/03/2018 Pershore Town vs Paget Rangers
Sat, 24/03/2018 Paget Rangers vs Bolehall Swifts
Sat, 17/03/2018 Coventry Copsewood vs Paget Rangers
Sat, 10/03/2018 Uttoxeter Town vs Paget Rangers
Sat, 03/03/2018 Paget Rangers vs Studley
Sat, 24/02/2018 Paget Rangers vs Stafford Town
Sat, 17/02/2018 Paget Rangers vs Alvis Sporting Club
Sat, 10/02/2018 Brocton vs Paget Rangers
Sat, 03/02/2018 Littleton vs Paget Rangers
Sat, 27/01/2018 Lichfield City vs Paget Rangers
Sat, 20/01/2018 Paget Rangers vs Heath Hayes
Sat, 13/01/2018 Paget Rangers vs Hinckley AFC
Sat, 06/01/2018 Paget Rangers vs Walsall Wood
Sat, 30/12/2017 Stafford Town vs Paget Rangers
Tue, 26/12/2017 Paget Rangers vs Cadbury Athletic
Sat, 23/12/2017 Chelmsley Town vs Paget Rangers
Sat, 16/12/2017 Paget Rangers vs Littleton
Sat, 09/12/2017 Alvis Sporting Club vs Paget Rangers
Sat, 02/12/2017 Paget Rangers vs Leicester Road
Sat, 25/11/2017 Bolehall Swifts vs Paget Rangers
Sat, 18/11/2017 Paget Rangers vs Nuneaton Griff
Tue, 14/11/2017 Paget Rangers vs Pershore Town
Sat, 11/11/2017 Cadbury Athletic vs Paget Rangers
Sat, 04/11/2017 Ilkeston F.C. vs Paget Rangers
Sat, 28/10/2017 Paget Rangers vs Racing Club Warwick
Sat, 21/10/2017 Heath Hayes vs Paget Rangers
Sat, 14/10/2017 Paget Rangers vs Coventry Copsewood
Sat, 07/10/2017 Paget Rangers vs Uttoxeter Town
Sat, 30/09/2017 Atherstone Town vs Paget Rangers
Sat, 16/09/2017 Paget Rangers 3 - 2 Brocton 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Nuneaton Griff 0 - 3 Paget Rangers 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Leicester Road 2 - 2 Paget Rangers 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Hinckley AFC 3 - 1 Paget Rangers 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Racing Club Warwick 1 - 0 Paget Rangers 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Heather St Johns 1 - 3 Paget Rangers 3
Sat, 05/08/2017 Paget Rangers 1 - 2 Chelmsley Town 0
 
Table Position 16
Total Points 10
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 2

Fixtures and Results