English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Bridon Ropes FC - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1935
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours White/Blue
Secretary rich.clement@live.co.uk
Ground Address Meridian Sports & Social Club, Charlton Park Lane, Charlton, London, SE7 8QS
Ground Telephone 0208 8561923
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 Beckenham Town 1 - 0 Bridon Ropes FC LOSS
Sat, 09/09/2017 Bridon Ropes FC 2 - 0 Wick & Barnham United WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Southern Counties East League Div One

(Step 7 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 14/04/2018 Bridon Ropes FC vs Fisher
Sat, 07/04/2018 Bridon Ropes FC vs Meridian
Mon, 02/04/2018 Erith & Belvedere vs Bridon Ropes FC
Fri, 30/03/2018 Bridon Ropes FC vs Stansfeld
Sat, 24/03/2018 K Sports vs Bridon Ropes FC
Sat, 17/03/2018 Sutton Athletic vs Bridon Ropes FC
Sat, 10/03/2018 Bridon Ropes FC vs FC Elmstead
Sat, 24/02/2018 Lewisham Boro (Comm) vs Bridon Ropes FC
Sat, 17/02/2018 Kent Football Utd vs Bridon Ropes FC
Sat, 10/02/2018 Bridon Ropes FC vs Forest Hill Park
Sat, 03/02/2018 Bridon Ropes FC vs Lydd Town
Sat, 20/01/2018 Sporting Club Thames vs Bridon Ropes FC
Sat, 13/01/2018 Bridon Ropes FC vs Punjab United
Sat, 06/01/2018 FC Elmstead vs Bridon Ropes FC
Sat, 30/12/2017 Gravesham Borough vs Bridon Ropes FC
Tue, 26/12/2017 Bridon Ropes FC vs Lewisham Boro (Comm)
Sat, 16/12/2017 Bridon Ropes FC vs Snodland Town
Sat, 09/12/2017 Lydd Town vs Bridon Ropes FC
Sat, 02/12/2017 Bridon Ropes FC vs Phoenix Sports Res
Sat, 18/11/2017 Bridon Ropes FC 3 - 1 Sporting Club Thames 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Crockenhill 3 - 1 Bridon Ropes FC 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Bridon Ropes FC 1 - 1 Holmesdale 1
Wed, 11/10/2017 Forest Hill Park 2 - 5 Bridon Ropes FC 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Bridon Ropes FC 0 - 4 Kent Football Utd 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Punjab United 2 - 1 Bridon Ropes FC 0
Tue, 19/09/2017 Fisher 2 - 4 Bridon Ropes FC 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Bridon Ropes FC 4 - 0 Sutton Athletic 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Holmesdale 4 - 2 Bridon Ropes FC 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Bridon Ropes FC 1 - 2 Crockenhill 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Bridon Ropes FC 0 - 1 K Sports 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Snodland Town 0 - 2 Bridon Ropes FC 3
Tue, 08/08/2017 Meridian 1 - 2 Bridon Ropes FC 3
Sat, 05/08/2017 Bridon Ropes FC 4 - 4 Gravesham Borough 1
 
Table Position 12
Total Points 20
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 3

Fixtures and Results