English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Barnton - Fixtures and Results

 

Founded 1946
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Black-White Stripes/Black/Black Alternative Colours Yellow/Green/Yellow
Secretary lisaduckett@hotmail.co.uk Contact 01606 551435
Ground Address Townfield,
Townfield Lane,
Barnton,
Northwich,
CW8 4LH
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 Dronfield Town 4 - 2 Barnton LOSS
Tue, 12/09/2017 Barnton 3 - 1 Shaw Lane A.F.C. WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

North West Counties Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 05/05/2018 Barnton vs AFC Darwen
Sat, 28/04/2018 Barnoldswick Town vs Barnton
Sat, 21/04/2018 Barnton vs AFC Liverpool
Sat, 14/04/2018 Burscough vs Barnton
Sat, 07/04/2018 Barnton vs Ashton Athletic
Mon, 02/04/2018 Northwich Victoria vs Barnton
Sat, 31/03/2018 Barnton vs Abbey Hey
Sat, 24/03/2018 AFC Darwen vs Barnton
Sat, 10/03/2018 Barnton vs Winsford United
Sat, 24/02/2018 Runcorn Town vs Barnton
Sat, 17/02/2018 Barnton vs Irlam
Sat, 10/02/2018 Widnes Vikings vs Barnton
Sat, 03/02/2018 Barnton vs Runcorn Linnets
Sat, 27/01/2018 Charnock Richard vs Barnton
Sat, 20/01/2018 Barnton vs Squires Gate
Sat, 13/01/2018 Barnton vs Maine Road
Sat, 30/12/2017 Congleton Town vs Barnton
Tue, 26/12/2017 Barnton vs Northwich Victoria
Sat, 23/12/2017 Runcorn Linnets vs Barnton
Sat, 16/12/2017 Barnton vs Bootle
Sat, 09/12/2017 Squires Gate vs Barnton
Sat, 02/12/2017 Barnton vs City of Liverpool
Sat, 25/11/2017 Abbey Hey vs Barnton
Sat, 18/11/2017 Barnton 1 - 2 Burscough 0
Tue, 14/11/2017 West Didsbury & Chorlton 1 - 4 Barnton 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Padiham 5 - 3 Barnton 0
Wed, 08/11/2017 Hanley Town 5 - 1 Barnton 0
Wed, 01/11/2017 Barnton 2 - 3 1874 Northwich 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Barnton 1 - 4 Runcorn Town 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Barnton 2 - 3 Barnoldswick Town 0
Wed, 11/10/2017 Barnton 2 - 2 Widnes Vikings 1
Sat, 07/10/2017 Irlam 4 - 0 Barnton 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Barnton 2 - 3 Padiham 0
Tue, 26/09/2017 Ashton Athletic 3 - 3 Barnton 1
Wed, 20/09/2017 Barnton 2 - 4 West Didsbury & Chorlton 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 City of Liverpool 4 - 2 Barnton 0
Wed, 06/09/2017 Barnton 1 - 5 Hanley Town 0
Wed, 30/08/2017 Barnton 1 - 1 Congleton Town 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 AFC Liverpool 5 - 0 Barnton 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Bootle 5 - 0 Barnton 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 1874 Northwich 3 - 3 Barnton 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Barnton 3 - 5 Charnock Richard 0
 
Table Position 23
Total Points 7
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 8 Away Loses 6

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win 1 2 3 4 5
Sat, 05/08/2017 Parkgate 4 - 2 Barnton LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results